We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$98
View deal
Agoda.com
US$98
View deal
FindHotel
US$99
US$89
View deal
SAVE US$10
PricelineUS$98
Expedia.comUS$89
HurbUS$99
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (977)
Filter reviews
977 results
Traveller rating
489
279
118
52
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
489
279
118
52
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews murphy bed flatbread main building through rci time share randall house partial kitchen tennis courts pizza restaurant within walking distance bedroom unit outdoor hot tub washer and dryer great resort mini kitchen full bath train station
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 977 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2021

Stayed with RCI. First time in North Conway. We really enjoyed the town and driving around sightseeing. The studio room was huge. We liked the hotel. Cool ice skating rink , pool and hot tub. Staff was very friendly.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Jaclyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan Scheid, General Manager at Eastern Slope Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2021

Jaclyn,

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community.

I am pleased that you enjoyed the room, our on site amenities and found our team to be friendly.

Sincerely, Megan Scheid

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2021 via mobile

Had an awesome time. Love the room. Fireplace was beautiful and the room was spacious. The grandkids also love the pool and the ice-skating it was perfect. Only regret was we should’ve brought our own ice case will definitely stay again beautiful atmosphere

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank colleenmariestanley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan Scheid, General Manager at Eastern Slope Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2021

Colleen,

So glad to read that you and your grandkids had a great experience at our resort and were able to take advantage of some of the amenities on site.

The skating rink is new this year but something we will continue to provide in to the futures. There are skate rentals nearby but we did hear that during the busy vacation week, rental demand was at a premium.

We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit North Conway.

Sincerely, Megan Scheid

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2021

Our family vacation for the past 25 years has been to The Eastern Slope Inn in North Conway. From the people on the front desk, to the workers clearing the parking lots, everyone is super nice. Each room was equipped with everything you would need, microwave, frig, dishwasher, studio's had two beds, a pull out couch (with brand new temperpedic mattresses, and a Murphy bed for additional people. One bedrooms have all the space needed for a family of 6. Needless-to-say, the 12 of us lived comfortably for a week. Eat in your room or visit the many wonderful restaurants. Lots to do and see. They even have a swimming pool, game room and ice skating on premises.

Room tip: Rooms/condos in the outer buildings are larger and closer to your car.
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 634arlenef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan Scheid, General Manager at Eastern Slope Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2021

Thank you for this great review of our team and our rooms. I am sure other TripAdvisor visitors will find this information helpful.

I am pleased that Eastern Slope Inn has continued to meet your expectations for the past 25 years. We appreciate your choosing us for so long and look forward to hosting you and your family for 25 more years.

Sincerely, Megan Scheid

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2021

Our first unit was ground level. Children upstairs made it intolerable to enjoy the space. Front desk relocated us to another ground level unit. Overall a slightly better experience. Was woken up at 4:30am by the Guests upstairs beginning their day. Moral of the story, if you're not the type to wake up early, or you are considerate guests who actually make your children mind, always request a top floor unit.

Other than this, we always enjoy going to the area to shop, dine and enjoy the outdoors. In general the Inn is a nice place to spend some time in, with a great location, somewhat updated spaces, a relatively clean, albeit older pool, and ice skating or tennis on the property depending on the season.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank keithaY4659MV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan Scheid, General Manager at Eastern Slope Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2021

I apologize if your stay was negatively impacted by other guests staying above you.

Thank you for posting this review with the helpful suggestion for other guests. I agree that if stairs are not a challenge requesting a top floor unit can improve the view of the mountains as well as lessen the chance of a vacation being impacted by neighbors overhead.

We do have posted quiet hours as well and encourage any guest to reach out to our team if noise continues in to the evening. Our Front Desk agents will make a courtesy call to the unit above and remind them of quiet times.


Sincerely, Megan Scheid

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2021

We took a last minute trip to North Conway, upon arrival we decided to look for a place to stay. Eastern Slope Inn's staff was super accommodating to ensure we had a room. We were able to get the last room available at the hotel. Ted and his manager were extremely helpful and would highly recommend to anyone planning to stay THANK YOU!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mjs472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan Scheid, General Manager at Eastern Slope Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2021

I am pleased that our Front Desk team was able to find a room for your last minute trip to North Conway. Thank you for celebrating Valentine's Day at our resort and for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor Community.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews