We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$105
PricelineUS$105
Hotels.comUS$105
Expedia.comUS$105
FindHotelUS$105
HurbUS$105
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,239)
Filter reviews
1,239 results
Traveller rating
938
250
30
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
938
250
30
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf king suite great stay breakfast staff cookies yogurt movie night front desk staff free breakfast hot breakfast white mountains sitting area room was spacious new hampshire we've stayed pirate microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,239 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2021

I highly recommend this hotel, it exceeded my expectations. It was very clean and the room looked exactly as shown on the photos, with fridge and microwave. The pool seemed small but enough for a 1-night stay and the water temperature was nice. The deepest section is 5ft. The free breakfast consists of packaged goods which is not exactly the type of food I eat but my kids were happy. The location is excellent-you can walk to all shops and restaurants in Conway village.The mini golf seemed like fun-we would have tried it if it was open. The only downside is the internet was kind of slow so don't use this for a business trip. Overall it offers great value for he price.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anetakant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2021 via mobile

Stayed in a king suite on the 3rd floor. Had a problem with the neighbors kids running up and down the hall and the front desk curved the issue quickly. Also, our sink had a nasty smell coming out of it and maintenance fixed it within an hour. Bed was super comfy. Parking is a bit far from the front door but you can unload at the front door. Only one small elevator so that may be a problem for some.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank rhodytravels401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa Clark, Guest Services / Front Office at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing our property for your stay in North Conway.

While I am very sorry to hear that you experienced a few issues during your stay, I am so thankful that you gave us the chance to make things right while you were still here. Our staff will go above and beyond to fix an issue when given the opportunity!

We look forward to welcoming you back as our guests the next time you are in North Conway.

Sincerely,

Alissa C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2021

This hotel has been the most impressive place to stay for our family of five. We have been going through the stress of selling our home while doing full remote school and work. Our adjoining hotel rooms were by far the easiest stress free way to get the job done. The cleanliness of the hotel made us feel comfortable to go to the grab and go breakfast in the morning (unlike previous stays at other hotels). The hotel staff in the cafeteria was extremely welcoming and made sure we took extra snacks/food to get us through the morning! We can say with confidence that we will never look anywhere else other than a Comfort Inn & Suites for future trips.
Thank you very much for this wonderful experience.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank H6507CYjohnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa Clark, Guest Services / Front Office at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2021

Thank you for such a wonderful review on your stay with us.

I can't imagine trying to sell a home while in the middle of a pandemic and remote schooling! We are happy that we were able to provide you with a stress free, relaxing few days away from the real world.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,

Alissa C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2021

The Comfort Inn & Suites is a great place to stay when visiting the mountain region of New Hampshire. It's centrally located to all the shops, restaurants, ski areas and other outdoor activities. In the summer, Story Land is only a 10 minute drive away. There's even a pirate-themed mini golf course on the property!

The rooms (and entire property) are meticulously maintained. The staff is very nice and attentive. The little things are never overlooked either. Each day the ski conditions for the different nearby hills are posted next to the elevator on the first floor. The coffee in the lobby is really good. The pool area is always clean and there are always fresh towels ready.

We've stayed there a number of times and plan to continue staying there when we visit the area in the future.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andyr684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa Clark, Guest Services / Front Office at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2021

Thank you for your review and for being a return guest of our property.

We are very pleased to hear that this stay with us was another fantastic one! We appreciate your kind words about the condition of our hotel and the staff.

We look forward to your return visit.

Sincerely,

Alissa C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2021

Chose this hotel based on ratings and room size. We needed a separate bedroom and Comfort Inn had modern, nicely decorated one bedroom suites with a very comfortable king bed. The spacious living room with corner fireplace had a pull out sofa bed, not quite a double size, but fine for one person. There was also a microwave, refrigerator, sink, and dining table. A large bathroom was off of the bedroom. The staff and manager were extremely helpful and COVID safety measures were in place in the lobby. Upon checking in there was a slight problem with our room, so we were immediately moved to another one bedroom suite. On the day we were to check out there was a snowstorm. I called to request a later checkout and was told it wasn't possible. However, the manager then called our room and explained that our room was needed for a new guest, but we could wait out the storm in another room. The hotel is very close to the shops and Conway Scenic Railway Station. We would stay here again.

Room tip: One bedroom suite is very spacious
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tnncs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa Clark, Guest Services / Front Office at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2021

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review with our team and future travelers!

Our Executive Suites are a great option for guests wishing for a bit more privacy when traveling with other family members and I am happy to hear it worked out well for you. Because we have just a few of those rooms, it can be a little difficult to extend the check out time, but I am not surprised to hear that Josh was able to find an easy solution for you to wait out the storm for a bit.

Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in North Conway.

Sincerely,

Alissa C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews