We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
US$659
View deal
Booking.com
US$659
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$659
View deal
Hotels.comUS$659
CheapTicketsUS$659
Orbitz.comUS$659
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveller rating
479
81
14
13
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
479
81
14
13
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jungle room deserted island wine cellar fire pit themed rooms heart shaped jacuzzi cookies mountain view new hampshire cave showtime rendezvous kids sauna remote fireplace tubs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 615 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2020 via mobile

Stayed in June 2018, never got around to reviewing until now.

Sparkling clean room, marble floors, we felt like we were in heaven. Perfect adult room as there were some fragile decorations and a higher bed on the marble floor. Ok maybe the kid in me slipped out in the form of a banana .. see pic

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank drummingmatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2020

Excellent place with equally amazing staff. Great rooms and wonderful area. I go every year and will continue to do so. The attention to detail to each room is very impressive. Well worth the visit. AWESOME

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Chribbany3317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2020

We stayed For one night for my daughter’s birthday and it was amazing! The room was extremely clean and the staff goes above and beyond to help with anything you need. The cupcakes left in the room tasted homemade, and we even brought our fur baby who had a wonderful time. I can’t wait to go back and try out all the other adventures.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 819pamelad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2020

Quirky, fun, and comfortable. You pay a premium to stay here and they make sure you are happy. Excellent customer service, super clean accommodations. Not too far from things to do, shopping, restaurants and more.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stevec93ma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2020 via mobile

My husband and I chose to celebrate our first wedding anniversary here & we absolutely loved our experience. The staff is incredibly friendly, the location is fantastic, and it truly is an adventure. We had a perfect romantic evening complete with candles, champagne, chocolates, & a heart shaped Jacuzzi for two. Looking forward to visiting again in the future.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank T3095XWemilyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews