We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
39
64
49
26
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
64
49
26
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blueberry muffins attached restaurant free breakfast indoor pool and hot tub night stay the room was nice location is great first floor king bed cookies coupon outlets
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 196 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2011

We just got back from three days there and everything was great. Very clean, quiet even though crowded. Nice pools and friendly staff and a perfect location. We also liked the convenience of the restaurant.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dezzy16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2011

we weren't sure what to expect when they said our room was in the building "out behind the main building" but once we opened the door we were not dissatisfied at all! it was all practically brand new, beautifully decorated and even had a fireplace (not needed in august but a nice touch for those fall/winter trips). the bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean.

Room Tip: we stayed in the building behind and to the RIGHT of the main building and it was very nice
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2011

Great indoor pool and hot tub. Very clean, comforable and very friendly staff. The free breakfast is a bonus, which is served at teh Blueberry Muffin. WOW what a great breakfast. Fast freindly service and OUTSTANDING food. Try the lunch too. It's all home cooked. The location of the hotel is great. Most all outdoor activities are within a half hour drive. We will be back!!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank john1204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2011

I was TRYING to book a room here but because I am not going to N.Conway for bike week I was turned down. They told me they were only renting to people coming on a motorcycle. This is RIDICULOUS! I stayed here last yr during the last weekend of bike week and loved it! Apparently this year they have changed there minds and are no longer allowing "NON BIKERS" I can not believe this. Since when are people who are not riding a bike discriminated against?!

Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kaitlin8985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2011

Stayed here for Memorial Day Weekend. We couldn't have asked for anything more. The room was nice and recently renovated. We were on the 1st floor in the back , so we could sit out on the lawn chairs while the kids played frisbee. They loved the indoor pool which we took full advantage of before checking out. So enjoyed our breakfast on the patio of the Blueberry Muffin thats right out the front door of the Inn. They're so convenient to shopping, Conway Scenic Train and you can walk to Friendly's for dinner.

We'll be back for our Storyland visit.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank luv2run25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews