We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hampton.comUS$339
Expedia.comUS$339
PricelineUS$339
Hotels.comUS$339
Orbitz.comUS$339
eDreamsUS$339
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,867)
Filter reviews
1,868 results
Traveller rating
1,117
519
154
60
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,117
519
154
60
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water slides small water park indoor waterpark pool area big slides free breakfast hot tub cookies great stay oatmeal king suite front desk staff sofa bed great for families new hampshire white mountains kids
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,868 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2021

We only got a 40 minute time slot at 8pm with young children when we specifically went on school vacation to use the pools. The water was freezing, and they offered breakfast in a bag.our room didn’t accommodate enough space for what we booked either.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ambaajade32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2021

If you are planning on staying here to use the water park, plan on being in line an hour a head of time twice a day. Otherwise there is a very good chance you will not get a time. Also, the “complimentary” breakfast is a joke, almost an insult.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mtidballjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2021 via mobile

I read bad reviews about the access to the so called “water park” (2 slides and no pool to swim) However, all the other hotels had no vacancy so I made the mistake of booking this one Well.. signing up for the pool wasn’t the worst issue at this place. Even though it took 1 hour long line to be able to use the slides for 40 minutes a day. Housekeeping was the worst issue, flat pillows, sheets that don’t fit the mattress size, they wouldn’t change them in spite of requests. In addition trash bags piled up in the hallways constantly and overflowing trash cans inside and outside. They charge additional fee for pets but they don’t remove dog poop bags from container during 3 days and people stopped picking poop up because there was no place to put it, which made impossible to walk a dog around. Think before you book..

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ivethalexandram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2021

My daughter and I stayed 2 nights during April vacation and felt welcomed and had fun using the pool slides. But the process for signing up for pool slots was terribly inconvenient and the breakfast is not worth the room price.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2021

Clean, friendly staff, fun small water park. Nice location. Quiet area. Free coffee. Breakfast needs improvement. Sofa bed not comfortable. Plenty of space for 5 in the suite room. Small bathroom. Overall nice

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank pkmarion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews