We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great local spot for takeoit”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Suppa's Pizza & Subs
Ranked #6 of 11 Restaurants in Pelham
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 16, 2018 via mobile

Recently moved to the area, ordered from here 3-4 times. Pizza , wraps, and even seafood. Pizza is very big & tastes great. Wrap is dynamite, mozzy sticks are great too.
Wife ordered the fish & chips and loved it.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank brendan79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 23 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2017 via mobile

They have really good pizza and the large is really big. Steak and cheese calzone delish. Lots of different menu items. Food is always hot when delivered.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank 4myboys25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017

Order pizza's from here frequently, very good. Always busy, especially on weekends. Staff is pleasant and personable.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank kltbaker1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

Great menu fast delivery and consistency when ordering!
Been stung here for 3 years and it's always yummy hot and and fresh !
Nice job!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank scoobs1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile

I called to order a pizza for delivery and the woman who picked up the phone was so rude I actually ended up hanging up the phone and ordering elsewhere! She answered the phone with an awful tone saying, "pick up or delivery?!" When I told her delivery the next thing out of her mouth was, "phone number!" She was very short and demanding. I was kind of shocked! After I gave her my number she asked, "where is it going?" Her tone was so unpleasant that I hung up the phone. They might want to consider hiring friendly staff.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Emily P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Suppa's Pizza & Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing