We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast spot”

Linda's Breakfast Place
Ranked #2 of 58 Restaurants in Seabrook
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Soups
Description: Join us at Linda's Breakfast for a delicious homemade breakfast, lunch or a cup of coffee! We serve traditional breakfast and lunch but always add something special to the menu. In addition to great food, we take pride in providing excellent, friendly service.
Restaurant details
Description: Join us at Linda's Breakfast for a delicious homemade breakfast, lunch or a cup of coffee! We serve traditional breakfast and lunch but always add something special to the menu. In addition to great food, we take pride in providing excellent, friendly service.
Reviewed June 22, 2017

Do not let the outside fool you. Linda's Breakfast Place is a great restaurant in an older location. I cannot tell you my favorite thing to order because everything I have eaten there is great. Whatever you do order make sure though you get a side of pancakes

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KeyWest25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (141)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 142 reviews

Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile

Service was good, the food was just ok and Coffee was good.

Ordered two eggs Benedict, one with hash browns and one with home style potato fries.

The hollandaise sauce tasted like chicken gravy.

My hash browns were great but the home style potatoes were soft and cold. Everything else was ok.

Another table had ordered pancakes and they looked great, they were huge. "If" I go back, I would love to try them.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank franklin2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2017

You have to get there early to enjoy fast friendly service. Linda's is only open for the Breakfast crowd. Excellent dishes with ample portions for those hungry tummies.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Faye F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2017 via mobile

Here with wife and friends on a Sunday mid morning. It was busy and had to wait a bit but it was worth it. Had some coffees with a kick and a good Bloody Mary! The corn beef hash was some of the best I have ever had. Light fluffy full of flavor simply amazing! The cheese burger omelet was amazing.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank xray1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2017

Have always had excellent food. Large portions and not expensive. This is a good location for family gatherings when you want an inexpensive and good place to eat and relax

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tgtandewt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Linda's Breakfast Place also viewed

 

Been to Linda's Breakfast Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing