We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Much fun”
Review of Seabrook Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Seabrook Inn
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Seabrook
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

Our family loved it here. We stayed twice. Once on our drive to Martha's Vineyard and again on our way home. Kids loved the slides and the mom loved the pool. Great place to stay and reasonable room rates. Would stay again.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank SeaofCyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (221)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

86 - 92 of 221 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

We rolled in at midnight with no reservation and luckily they had a vacancy. The reception person (Chris I think????) was super friendly and helpful knowing I was so tired from driving and had two kids in tow. Rooms average but fridge and clean. A little scary in the dark that late but when we got up I was pleased to see all the families and the pool and blowup. Really a unique place and I would gladly stay here again.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Kristi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

This is the second time ive stayed here. It is a wonderful place and so much to do. sort of like being on a resort. My grandkids had such a great time and that's what makes me happy! The rooms were clean and well taken care of. the staff is amazing.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vacationfun2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

My wife and I went fishing and spent the night here. The inn is some what old. But it was very clean
and the folks there were very friendly and accommodating.
We would definitely stay here again as we went deep sea fishing and it was very close to where we wanted to be.

Room Tip: This place has truckers spend the night here, but it is a big place and has different and it seemed...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Nice big room and bathroom, clean and comfortable.Price was great and special for seniors...Enjoyed the animals and children's play area. Breakfast was a great way to start the day of travel...thanks so very much for being there when we needed you...Respectfully D&P Overgaard

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Priscilla O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

This place was great for a family getaway! Exactly as described on the website. My kids had a blast! Very reasonably priced with access to ALL amenities included at no additional charge.Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was small and needed updating but clean and even had a nice fresh and clean smell! (something you usually don't get in an older room for this price) We didn't spend much time in the room anyway because there was sooo much to do on the grounds! Think we'll make this place a yearly tradition! My kids are still talking about the hotel weeks later and can't wait to go back! The only downside: Really have to have good weather while you're there. If it had been raining we may have checked out. The room was small and there was no indoor pool. Game room was also small and outdated. Def got our moneys worth and some in the beautiful weather!! But check the forecast before booking!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank jlee831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We used to go every summer for the package deal with friends and then the kids got older. Recently my husband and I stayed for 3 nights and loved the changes and upgrades that have been done. The inflatables are all new, well set up, the animals are moved with a much better set up and overall the place is clean. The price is very fair, especially for the summer. The staff is friendly and this is a great place to spend with a bunch of families, bring your grill and hang out, play frisbee, toss a football or sit and chat on a picnic table. Kind of like a camping atmosphere. Wish the rooms had a microwave though and bring so socks or slippers as dirt is tracked in because you walk from right outside to your room. We actually booked a 4 night package for Aug with some friends. It's not the TajMahal but camping experience at a motel. The kids will love it!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MommaFab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seabrook
0.9 km away
Hampshire Inn Conference Center
1.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hampton South - Seabrook
6.9 km away
Hampton Village Resort
Hampton Village Resort
#11 of 41 in Hampton
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Fairfield Inn Amesbury
Fairfield Inn Amesbury
#2 of 2 in Amesbury
21 reviews
5.9 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Amesbury
10.4 km away
Exeter Inn
Exeter Inn
#3 of 3 in Exeter
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seabrook Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seabrook Inn

Address: 9 Stard Rd, Seabrook, NH 03874-4126
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Seabrook
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Seabrook
Price Range: $73 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Seabrook Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 195
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience a fun-filled family vacation while staying at the charming The Seabrook Inn, where a family vacation to remember is our ultimate goal. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Seabrook Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seabrook Hotel Seabrook
Best Western Seabrook Hotel
Seabrook Best Western
Best Western Seabrook Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing