We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$147
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Mount Washington Resort(Bretton Woods)
US$251
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$306/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Stonybrook Motel & Lodge(Franconia)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hillwinds Lodge(Franconia)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$125
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn At Bowman(Randolph)
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eastgate Inn(Littleton)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thayers Inn(Littleton)
US$169
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patio Motor Court(Twin Mountain)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
104
34
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
104
34
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbretton woodsthe ownerwhite mountainssanta's villagemorning coffeeoutdoor toysfeel welcomeking bedholiday weekendowners were friendlysmall tableadjoining roomshome away from homeviews of the mountainsrooms are cleanfranconia notchlobby
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 145 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2017

Our family has been going to Four Seasons since our children were young enough to go to Santa's Village and Story Land. The rooms are clean and neat, with a table and chairs and you can get adjoining rooms. This year's Christmas Getaway included about 4" of snow and the owners cleaned the snow from our car. Can't get any better than that! Great place to go for retired couples and families who want time away in NH mountains.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 75Kathleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4seasonsTwinMountain, Manager at Four Seasons Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2017

Thank you so much for wonderful review we appreciate that and thank you for being a part of our four seasons motor inn family have a great Christmas and Happy holidays and will see you again soon. Dan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2017

For the third year my husband an I participated in the Four Seasons Holiday Weekend. We found Four seasons on a summer vacation and loved the friendly environment. It was then we discovered the Holiday Weekend and booked it and loved it. There is so much to do in the package and we always feel welcome. This will remain a holiday tradition.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brenda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4seasonsTwinMountain, Manager at Four Seasons Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2017

Thank you so much for wonderful review we are gald that you enjoy the stay thank you once again for being a part of our four seasons motor inn family hope to see you again. Dan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2017 via mobile

We had a great time staying at the Four Seasons Motor Inn. Rooms are very clean, great location and the owners make you want to come back as soon as you leave. Feels like home away from home.
And the morning coffee is very good to start your day!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Babygirl2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4seasonsTwinMountain, Manager at Four Seasons Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2017

Thank you for that wonderful review have a Happy holidays and great Christmas we will see you again soon thank you for being a part of our four seasons motor inn family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2017

Ended up here after overbooking by Stony Brook Motel caused the Stony Brook owner to get us a room here at the Stony Brook Rate. When we arrived, Dan gave us a better rate, steered us to a great local restaurant and made himself available for any requests.
We spent a quiet and restful night in this older, but very clean motel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank occasionalguest72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4seasonsTwinMountain, Manager at Four Seasons Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Thank you for choosing four seasons motor inn hope to see you soon again DAN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2017

I had reservations at Stony Brook Motel in Franconia, NH but the room they assigned to me had a plumbing problem and they couldn't fix it. After I had sat in their Lobby for more than 45 minutes. And the place was full so they had no other rooms available. The Lady at the front desk was very nice. I asked the owner if he could get me a room for the night. He said he would call a place in Twin Mountain, NH and they had one. He said it was about 12 miles up the road. Well, it was 25 miles. Stony Brook had an indoor pool and served Breakfast. Four seasons had out side pool and no Breakfast. Seems it is owned by a group of foreigners who need to know American culture. The walls were paper thin and for over 1 hour, which kept me awake because of the physical and loud sex. I asked the owner where to go for a restaurant. He said turn left out of the Motel and don't go into Town. So for 10 miles or more I drove and there was nothing. So I turned around and came back to the motel area and went up the road about 500, ft and there was a wonderful restaurant with home cooked food and delightful service. It seems the Motel serves coffee in the morning out side the office door on a wheeled tray. Really !!
The owner is very nice. Sometimes hard to understand. But needs to learn how to run a Motel. And really needs to know mileage.

Room Tip: Don't patronize this place.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ortrud s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4seasonsTwinMountain, Manager at Four Seasons Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

We do apologize for the inconvenience hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews