We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it!”

Ikko Japanese Steak House
Ranked #1 of 183 Restaurants in Brick
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$30
Cuisines: Sushi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Private Dining, Reservations
Description: Establish in 2005.We offer you the finest in Sushi Cuisine and sizzling hibachi grills . All this in a friendly,comfortable, authentic Japanese setting.
Reviewed October 14, 2018

We usually go during Lent and we always have a great time. BYOB. We usually let John make whatever sushi he likes to make. We usually have a group of at least 8 and get 2 boats of sushi. Amazing different rolls.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank stevenmzrk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (248)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 248 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Ikko is always delicious! The owner is on hand, very personable and friendly, and knows the regulars by name.
Sushi is fresh and well prepared, and the environment is light, fun and a pleasure to eat in!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Adam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

This is our go to place for sushi. We usually sit at the sushi bar as it is fun to watch tthe chefs
Service is always great

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 19,101,006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

We went to Ikko for a family dinner and did the hibachi. Also got a side order of sushi which was excellent. Service was great, the hibachi cook was entertaining, and got plenty of food.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Wetwater23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2018

no bar, fun, food for days! huge portions, a little pricey, but you get a few courses, a lot of food off the grill, even dessert

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 884eva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Ikko Japanese Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing