We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (635)
Filter reviews
635 results
Traveller rating
609
20
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
609
20
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tapestry room west cape tower suite my husband and i rose room coffee cake front porch crackers beach chairs afternoon refreshments other guests homemade cookies bed and breakfast enclosed porch within walking distance great hosts bike ride
Filter
Updating list...
410 - 415 of 635 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2011

I stayed here with a friend and we stayed in two rooms so I feel that I can say the rooms (plural) are nice, on the larger size and very comfortable. The Inn is just a few blocks from the main 'downtown' Cape May area. The Inn keeper Jim, is very kind, accomodating and friendly. He is very curious as to where you are going and what you want to do because he wants to help and give you input. The breakfast are just as great as the rooms and the bikes offered are worth wild. There are many perks like bikes, bottles of water, in room mini fridge, 24-7 tea and coffee, beach towels and late afternooon cheese, ice tea and sangria. We loved staying here.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CharStan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2011

We had a great time at this lovely B&B. Great room, nice atmosphere and excellent service/information about almost everything Cape May has to offer. We'd definitely come again. Since this B&B is mostly for couples, it would great if it would also offer hospitality to families, just a thought... However, this is a perfect getaway for couples who just want to relax and enjoy some time away... together and alone.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BCJ_Yardley_PA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2011

We spent 4 days at the Albert Stevens Inn. Arrived Monday, left Friday. Everything was perfect - again. We've been there 6 or 7 times, and every visit leaves us wanting to come back. The rooms are immaculately maintained and very comfortable. The location is convenient to beaches and shopping ( most within walking distance ). The owners, Jim & Lenanne Labrusciano, are always available to offer suggestions on things to do, places to go, restaurants , and will make your reservations for you. They also provide bicycles, beach chairs and beach towels. I love a good breakfast, and they've always served me a great one and their afternoon refreshments are always a nice touch. If you're looking for an enjoyable, relaxing vacation, this is the place to go.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bill and Adrian... P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2011

We would not consider any other place in Cape May. The service is exceptional, the rooms are impeccable, and the breakfast is divine! Jim and Lenanne are the ultimate hosts.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bnewk105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2011

It was another year of feeling like were coming to a home away from home with everthing we like Jim & Lynanne are both special people. Seeing old friends return and meeting new ones always fun. We'll be back again. Fran $ Bob Foreaker.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews