We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best smoothies in Cape May”
Review of Chill

Chill
Ranked #1 of 18 Dessert in Cape May
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast food
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

We went here on Labor Day and ordered a banana/strawberry smoothie and a banana/blueberry/chocolate/protein smoothie. They were both amazing, and the best we have had in Cape May. We highly recommend this spot!

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 129 reviews

Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

We all went together and got crepes. I got a Nutella banana crepe. My friend got a Nutella strawberry crepe and my sister got an apple pie crepe. It was amazing! There was actual apple pie, not just filling, APPLE PIE in her crepe. It was great. On the two Nutella crepes, there were designs. One was a smiley face, the other was a heart. Nutella art! Not only that, everything was delicious! I give this infinity stars. Best crepes I’ve eaten.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Dogggggggggsssssss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Delicious, fresh, and right across from the beach. Quick and friendly service, and very reasonable price. Try the nutella, banana and strawberry crepe. Amazing!

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank alli00ps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2018

Crepes at Chill are excellent and so are the smoothies. Try the Nutella crepe and the strawberry smoothie. Can't walk by the place without stopping. I love watching the owner make the crepes--it's amazing. A bit high priced but always delicious.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Ellen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2018

We've gotten crepes here a dozen times. They are really good and have all kinds of great fillings. Its a window, order and they make your crepe fresh in front of you.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank sunnymommy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chill also viewed

Cape May, Cape May County
Cape May, Cape May County
 
Cape May, Cape May County
Cape May, Cape May County
 

Been to Chill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing