We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveller rating
362
28
12
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
362
28
12
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews summer cottage afternoon tea breakfast was delicious renaissance room my husband and i guest pantry beach bag beach chairs parked our car yogurt private entrance front porch baked goods two blocks bed and breakfast owners and staff can't wait to go back
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 406 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed a wonderful getaway at The Harrison to celebrate our anniversary. Our first visit to Cape May and I don't think we could have found a better place to stay. Loved our accommodations, location, and the welcoming staff. Breakfast was delicious each morning. Just a beautiful place to visit. Can't wait to go back!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank msbale14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017

My girlfriend and I stayed at the Harrison in Oct-2017 for a weekend get away, we absolutely loved our stay. The room was recently renovated with a sharp finish and up to date appliances. The staff was extremely hospitable (not to mention the breakfast was delicious). The location is perfect and very accessible to the beach and rest of town. You would be a fool not to stay here if you have the option! We will be back!

Room Tip: We stayed on the top floor. There was NO noise at all, it was splendid
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bschlesh22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile

We had an amazing stay. The Harrison is more than we had hoped for. Every detail was spot on! The location is ideal. A short walk to the beach in one direction and a short walk to local attractions and restaurants in the other. The staff was amazing!! Vicki checked us in and was our amazing inn keeper during our stay and Zhana was amazing each morning during breakfast! Our room was gorgeous and super clean! We didn’t want to leave! Thank you for an amazing experience!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lauren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile

Clean rooms with wonderful service and delightful breakfast! We will be back very soon! The accommodations were great! Always welcoming. We stayed at several other B&Bs in Cape May, but this is our favorite!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cravitz66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017

Our 3 night stay was a very pleasurable one. The Harrison is a fine property with an incredible staff! Clean, comfortable, good location, very accommodating staff. The inn demonstrates attention to every detail, as well as an excellent breakfast each day.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alanv2017526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews