We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$279
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Inn(Eatontown)
US$165
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
121
113
83
62
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
113
83
62
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe indoor outdoor poolthe jersey shorethe club loungeasbury parklong branchbeautiful lobbythe general managerwedding guestsbreakfast buffetroom was largemonmouth mallearly checkcoffee makernew jerseykatbeddingrefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 433 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2018

Front Desk Staff is wonderful and extremely accommodating. Their employee Cat is very friendly and very helpful. Love the Sheraton! The atmosphere was comfortable, and professional. Only 15 minute drive to the beach or to Red Bank! Perfect!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank emilymarynevins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny H, Manager at Sheraton Eatontown Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2018

Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2018 via mobile

Definitely worth visiting this hotel for the pleasant employees. Currently no restaurant so that is a bummer, but reception staff very quick to give recommendations for places to eat and even offer to transport there. Props to Katherine and Zelpha for being so accommodating. Will return when the remodel is finished for sure..

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank kmac8911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for one night on business. The hotel is nearing completion of remodeling. Check in was efficient and I was met with pleasant smiles and enthusiastic staff.

My room was a very large room with all new furniture, comfortable bed, and a quiet room.

The restaurant was still undergoing remodeling and had a cold breakfast. Im told that this is temporary.

I was impressed with the portions of the hotel that were open. The hotel is a short drive to Monmouth and the Jersey Shores.

A great choice near Monmouth.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank SFO415415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny H, Manager at Sheraton Eatontown Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and many aspects of our hotel. We hope you choose to stay with us again once the renovations are complete, as we know it is going to blow away our guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2018

While staying at the Sheraton we were met daily with smiles and politeness. Everyone was professional and respectful. Thank you John, Tom, Charles, Zelpha, Kat, Daphna, Carlene, Julisa, and Essence.

Jimmy A.

Room Tip: Third floor was perfect for me.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank venturawaterman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is a great place to stay. The atmosphere is really pleasant and the rooms are beautiful, but the thing that makes this such a great place to stay, are the dedicated staff. John, Tom, Daphna, Carlene, Julisa, Essence, Charles, Zelpha and Kat. They are a real joy, and without exception were excellent in every way. They all provided that lovely and quite rare combination of courteous and positive informality with a very high level of administrative and professional skill that is the hallmark of really good hospitality. I would return to this hotel if in New Jersey without hesitation.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Grace T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels_Unlimited_Inc, Owner at Sheraton Eatontown Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews