We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$116
View Deal
Booking.comUS$116
PricelineUS$116
Agoda.comUS$116
Residence InnUS$116
Hotels.comUS$116
FindHotelUS$116
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
171
110
13
10
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
171
110
13
10
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit front desk atlantic city full kitchen bedroom suite waffles indoor pool egg harbor free breakfast is short drive location was perfect the jersey shore shuttle service ac dishwasher housekeeping boardwalk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 320 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2016 via mobile

I look forward to my stay at this property each and every time I visit Atlantic City. The rooms are amazing and very clean. The staff at this property are so customer friendly. Especially Aramis he takes the time out of his day to always speak and make you feel welcomed. Being a Platium Elite customer I recommend this property there the best.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Teya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William A, General Manager at Residence Inn Atlantic City Airport Egg Harbor Township, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2016


Dear Teya S.,

Thank you very much for taking time out of your busy schedule to review our Hotel and thank you for your brand loyalty; we greatly appreciate it ! ( Platium Elite, that's AWESOME ! ) It is soo GREAT to hear that you found our rooms to be Amazing and Very Clean and our staff to be so Customer Friendly; everyone on property works very hard to make sure all our guests' needs are always taken care of. Thank you also for the kind words for Aramis, he works tirelessly to always be guest focused and it really shows.
On behalf of the staff and management, we look forward to seeing you again very soon !

Sincerely,

Bill Ashenfelder
Property General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2016

Really enjoyed the experience. Clean facilities, good breakfast and very friendly staff (especially Aramis, who went out of his way to supply us with extra pillows and to start conversations with our family).

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William A, General Manager at Residence Inn Atlantic City Airport Egg Harbor Township, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2016


Dear Mark P.,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel, we greatly appreciate it. It is really nice to hear that your found our facility to be clean with good breakfast and very friendly staff; everyone works very hard to make ensure all of our guests' experiences are memorable. Thank you also for the kind words for Aramis, he really goes out of his way to assist all the guests in comes in contact with; we are all very proud to be working with him.
We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Egg Harbor !

Sincerely,

Bill Ashenfelder
Property General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2016

What a perfect place to stay.The accommodations were fantastic.Room was gorgeous, clean and accommodating. The staff was kind,caring and helpful.The breakfast buffet, delicious. We loved the fire pit outdoors and the fireplace indoors.Free coffee and newspaper was so nice to have in the morning. The staff and manager were so friendly.

Room tip: We had the one bedroom suite.It was perfect
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lori T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle C, Manager at Residence Inn Atlantic City Airport Egg Harbor Township, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2016

Dear Lori T,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel; we really appreciate it ! We are pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy many of our amenities we have to offer including the breakfast buffet and outdoor fire pit. We also thank you for the great comments about our staff, They all work really hard to make all of our guests stays as memorable as possible.

We hope to see you in the future if your travels bring you back to the Egg Harbor area!

Sincerely,

Michelle Coviello
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2016

My son recently got married in Galloway Township which is about 15 minutes from this hotel in Egg Harbor Township just outside of Atlantic City. I had planned to book the rooms that family and friends would need for the wedding and met with the front desk staff a few months before the wedding to set everything up. They were just great to work with and help to coordinate what we needed. The day of the wedding they worked with me to attach the final names of our guests to the best room choices available. I also ended up needing two additional rooms and they made this task very easy and painless including preserving the original rate that we worked from two months prior to the wedding. Everyone in our group was very happy with the hotel and it's amenities including the outdoor fire pit/lounge area. The breakfast was also great with many very good choices. Everyone of the staff there was also very helpful and attentive to our needs through the entire stay. Great hotel in an easy to find area with a lot of shops in the area as well-including a Wawa right across the street for any additional needs. Great hotel with great staff-a wonderful stay!

Room tip: The Studio Suit is a great room, but if you need more privacy from the bed room area to the living space, get the one bedroom suite.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank steveseidel77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle C, Manager at Residence Inn Atlantic City Airport Egg Harbor Township, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2016

Dear steveseidel77,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, we greatly appreciate it ! We are extremely pleased to hear that our front desk staff was able to help make this an "easy and painless" process for you on your son's special day. It is also nice to hear that your whole group was happy with our hotel and was able to take advantage of the many amenities we have to offer to our guests. Everyone on property works really hard to make each of our guests' experience memorable and its nice when it gets recognized !

Thank you again and we hope to see you in the near future if your travels every bring you back to the Egg Harbor area!

Sincerely,

Michelle Coviello
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2016

I arrived tired and late the evening of my trip. Michelle greeted me cheerfully and professionally. She answered my questions and quickly modified my reservation to add an additional day. The hotel exceeded my expectations with quality rooms, comfortable and pleasant decor. The breakfast was best I have experienced with variety, fresh and tasty choices. Thank you Michelle and Residence Inn.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dxzbtr35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William A, General Manager at Residence Inn Atlantic City Airport Egg Harbor Township, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2016


Dear dxzbtr35,
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our Hotel; we greatly appreciate it ! And thank you also for your kind words for Michelle, she is really Awesome and we are all very fortunate to be working with her- she really makes all our guests' stays' really memorable. It is nice to hear that found your room to be comfortable and that you enjoy the variety at our Breakfast serving.

Thank you again, we all hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,

Bill Ashenfelder
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews