We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$105
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21-03-21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$124
US$102
View Deal
SAVE US$22
Snaptravel
HurbUS$124
PricelineUS$105
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (927)
Filter reviews
927 results
Traveller rating
418
323
118
41
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
418
323
118
41
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews days inn shore diner atlantic city front desk room was clean parking lot great stay casino hotels complimentary breakfast bagels fitness center shuttle service the breakfast area popcorn ac boardwalk microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 927 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pbrowndhp, General Manager at Hampton Inn Egg Harbor Township Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 18, 2017

This was a pleasant stay with friendly and helpful staff!! And the location is in an excellent location.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbrowndhp, General Manager at Hampton Inn Egg Harbor Township Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2017

Thanks so much for staying with us and taking the time to post a review. We appreciate it. We're glad that you found our staff to be friendly and that the location was perfect for you. We are directly off of the Garden State Parkway at Exit 36 which makes it easy to find and to get to everything in our area.
Best wishes,
Penny Brown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2017

Decent place to stay, decent price and the staff was accommodating and polite. It's an affordable place to stay and be able to go to different beaches. Only 15 minutes away from Ocean City and Atlantic City.
The only negatives are, the bathroom floor was kinda grimy. And upon checking in there is a $100 deposit that you can only pay by card. Most hotels charge $50 and allow you to pay this in cash so that you can get it back at the end of your stay. Some sort of advance notice of it being $100 and only payable on card would have been appreciated.
I would stay here again

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 212kimberlid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbrowndhp, General Manager at Hampton Inn Egg Harbor Township Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2017

Thanks for staying with us while visiting Ocean City and Atlantic City this summer. We're so happy to hear that you found our staff friendly and accommodating. We do list the $100 deposit policy on our website and third party sites are supposed to take the information from the brand site and place it on theirs. Unfortunately we cannot force a third party site to change the information if they chose not to.
We certainly do try to make our guests aware of the policy. If you book direct with us and provide an email we even email you the policy with your confirmation number.
The hotels in our area mostly require a $100 deposit. Unfortunately even though we state that we are a non smoking hotel, people still smoke in the rooms from time to time so they must be steam cleaned and that is why we require the deposit.
We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Jersey Shore.
Best wishes for a great summer- The Days Hotel Team in Egg Harbor Township

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2017

Great place to be...perfect vacation for us! Clean, great service, great people working to make this so perfect. Very reasonable rates and a great breakfast with so much to eat..what more could you want! We will return.!!!! The location was close to Atlantic City, NJ and the casinos. The rates here were so much cheaper than having to pay high prices in Atlantic City, NJ!!! PERFECT TIME!

Eileen

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank polkas43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbrowndhp, General Manager at Hampton Inn Egg Harbor Township Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2017

Thanks so much. We are so thankful that you took the time to write a review and mention our great housekeeping team and breakfast team. They sure appreciate your kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Best wishes,
Penny and the Days Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pbrowndhp, General Manager at Hampton Inn Egg Harbor Township Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews