We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton
Nearby Hotels
Residence Inn Hamilton(Hamilton)
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Bordentown)
US$62
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
569 results
Traveller rating
291
170
56
29
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
170
56
29
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitfront desktgi fridaysputting greengreat hotelfamily weddinghot tubparking lotsix flagsbreakfast buffetbed was very comfortablemini golfnew jerseyclean hotelbusiness tripfresh fruitenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 569 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2016

I haven't stayed here, but I just booked a room for a Nov. 4 wedding and John was an incredible pleasure to work with. I missed the deadline for the hotel block and he searched every possible avenue to get me a better price than the current list. Ended up booking us at the Homewood Suites up the street at a discounted rate even better than the original wedding block price! If you are calling to make a reservation, ask to speak with him!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank ChristineAsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nigel M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2016

Dear ChristineAsh,

Thank you for posting a review. John is a great asset to our team and I am happy to hear he was able to assist you in acquiring accommodations. Thank you for taking the time to mention his efforts and for the recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2016

Attended a wonderful wedding at this hotel. Outside cocktail area and reception area were perfect (rustic decor) for the wedding. The hotel was well-appointed. Lobby is beautiful. Rooms clean and spacious. Nice little bar to get a cocktail in lobby. Breakfast buffet was more than enough.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michele T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nigel M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2016

Dear Michele T,

It was wonderful to be host to the event you attended at our hotel. It was a pleasure to see everyone having a good time and enjoying our facility. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you for the awesome review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2016

The purpose of our stay was our daughter''s wedding. The hotel also served as the venue for ceremony and reception. The service from the staff was extraordinary. Perfect location to celebrate and accommodate overnight guests.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank P2432DDmarkm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nigel M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2016

Dear P2432DDmarkm,

Thank you so much for the awesome rating. It was a pleasure for us to host your family event. I have shared your comments with our catering staff, and you have put a smile on all of their faces. Thank you for that. We look forward to hosting any future events your family may be looking forward to. Thank you for taking the time to post a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2016

Last month, the family association, of which I am the president and meeting planner, spent a week at the Hilton Garden Inn, Hamilton, NJ. The property was perfect as our room block site. The Inn's staff, entirely, is extremely efficient, helpful, and friendly. The restaurant, bar, and outdoor, covered patios, complete with a fire pit, are excellent. The workmanship of the construction of this property is impressive. I love this cozy, convenient Inn. The lobby has an impressive look, including changing shades of lighting.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Stuart J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nigel M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2016

Dear Stuart J,

Thank you for taking a moment to post a review. You have given us the top rating which we truly appreciate. Thank you for mentioning the staff and their efforts. Your feedback goes a long way in reinforcing the standards we expect of ourselves here at the Hilton Garden Inn. We hope that your association has found a home for its future needs. Thank you again for the wonderful review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed overnight on Saturday October 1st for my niece's wedding which was being held at this hotel. I have to say they did a wonderful job with the wedding, cocktail hour, and dinner. Hotel rooms are great, food was good , and it even included breakfast on delicious breakfast on Sunday morning. Would highly recommend.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Lena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nigel M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2016

Dear Lena S,

Thank you so much for the awesome rating you have given us. It was a pleasure for us to host your wedding. I was happy to see everyone enjoying themselves throughout the weekend. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our facility and our team. We truly appreciate your kind words and the recommendation..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews