We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“accommodating and delicious”
Review of Kabob Paradise

Kabob Paradise
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed March 19, 2016

From out of town, and with 5 hungry kids, we were looking for good food, reasonably priced, without a 2-hour wait. Found this awesome surprise on a stretch of great ethnic restaurants. The food was great. The waitstaff was very accommodating. They take reservations by phone. A lot of the business is takeout from the counter on the right, but there's an entire sitting room on the left after you place your order. Family friendly!

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank aNovelEcho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 98 reviews

Reviewed February 17, 2016

We had the lunch special which was about $10 each. There was lamb and chicken with Biryani rice topped with raisins and carrots. The sauces with yogurt and spices was amazing as it added a nice flavor to compliment the meat and vegetables. We would definitely come back to this place again!

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank luvrockymts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2016

What a variety and what a taste! Almost everything I've tasted there is delicious. On top of it, it's Halal.
High recommend it.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Syed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Since I dine-in A LOT at this place, my review my be a bit biased. But the fact remains: for the last 8 years I have never tasted any difference in their delicious platters not even once. Very friendly staff, which of course we became friends over the years.
Farahat, Ali, and all my buddies, you guys should franchise man...

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Walid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2015 via mobile

Very delicious Baryanni rice with goat topped with yogurt served with vegetables.
It has lost of Hala food plates. That is why always crowded.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Hilal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kabob Paradise also viewed

Parsippany, Morris County
Boonton, Morris County
 
Lake Hiawatha, Morris County
Boonton, Morris County
 
Mountain Lakes, Morris County
Lake Hiawatha, Morris County
 

Been to Kabob Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing