We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great new property - good price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Millville
Certificate of Excellence
Washington Township, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great new property - good price”
Reviewed 16 October 2011

Stayed here right before Hurricane Irene. This property is fairly new and still very clean. The hotel staff was courteous (we had a late check in). They were also very graciously accepting patrons who were being evacuated from Hurricane Irene. Well run

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank baldknobbers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    97
    56
    14
    3
    4
See reviews for
56
26
9
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
NY Metro area
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2011

I was here for only one night. I went to the Wheaton Arts Village for a craft show in the afternoon and later that evening, headed out for a show in Atlantic City.

The people at the reception desk were very friendly and helpful.

The room was clean and the environment relaxing.

I noticed they have a small indoor pool but didn't take advantage of it.

The free breakfast was a sort of "grab and go" place with yogurt, dry cereals & milk, although there was oatmeal and a make-your-own-waffle station.

Hassle-free, very friendly, and one-fifth the cost of most hotels in AC that weekend. (Be aware that this hotel is about half an hour from AC.)

Wheelchair users: The accessible rooms are truly accessible. The bathrooms have a roll-in shower and fold-down seats.

Only complaint: The $*%&8 carpet in the corridors is deep pile.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Becs7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bolton, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2011

I stayed at the Fairfield for 3 nights while attending a race at New Jersey Motorsports Park. The hotel is new and is keep very clean. The staff went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. Only minus was the breakfeast buffet.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BoxsterBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2011

This hotel is located between Philadelphia and the Cape May/Wildwood area. We stayed here so we could take advantage of attractions in PA and NJ. Everything we did was within an hour. The hotel staff was exceptionally nice and the hotel was extremely quiet. Since the hotel is new, there were very few people there. We were able to enjoy the pool (which is small) by ourselves on a couple of occasions. They offer a complimentary continental breakfast with the room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to this area.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MacFaminVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2011

I stayed for 2 nights at this hotel for business. The staff was always extremely friendly and hospitable. The rooms were clean - the housekeeping staff appears to do a great job. First hotel in a while where I have had no complaints regarding water pressure. Within reasonable walking distance to shopping. Comfortable, fluffy beds! Used the business center to print out boarding passes in a snap.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mkline725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, PA
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2011

The hotel is easy to locate and get back and forth to NJMP. Clean, modern and well staffed, the appointments are standard Marriott. Located in a spot near chain restaurants and box retail yet tucked away down a quiet road. Highly recommended and ask at the front desk for area discounts.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wallabyguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stone Harbor
1 review
Reviewed 30 August 2011

We got to the Fairfield really early on a Sat. AM to escape "Irene" ... our wait for a room was handled with minimum fuss and we received great treatment from all the staff. The room was excellent in every way ... thank you Chris, Liz et al for making our stay as easy as possible inlight of our 'hurricane stress'. Well done !!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Millville
3.0 km away
Country Inn By Carlson, Millville
7.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
1.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Millville
6.6 km away
Quality inn
Quality inn
#5 of 7 in Vineland
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland
Address: 301 Bluebird Ln, Millville, NJ 08332-1315
Region: United States > New Jersey > Millville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Millville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our award-winning hotel offers:4 Floors, 111 Spacious Guest Rooms• Complimentary High-Speed Internet Access throughout the Hotel• In-Room Coffee, Hairdryer, Alarm Clock w/ MP3 Player, Iron & Ironing Board• Suite Rooms include Microwave, Refrigerator, and iHome Stereo Book Shelf System• 32” LCD Flat Panel HDTV’s• 100% Non-Smoking Hotel• Indoor Heated Pool with Whirlpool and Fitness Center• 24 Hour Complimentary Coffee in the Lobby• Complimentary Breakfast Served Daily: 6:30AM to 9:30AM • 1 Meeting Room & 1 Boardroom Available• Close to the Union Lake Crossing Center & New Jersey Motorsports ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Millville
Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Hotel Millville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing