We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Reasonable Alternative”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Millville
Certificate of Excellence
ny
Level Contributor
276 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“Reasonable Alternative”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2012

This hotel opened in 2011 so it is still "new" and a very viable option to the somewhat older and tattered Country Inn and Suites. At this time the Fairfield is a few dollars more/night than the Country Inn. The bedding and decor in the Fairfield is very nice but the bathrooms tend to be really cramped. All of the staff has always been helpful and pleasant. And you are very close to a Starbucks, which is good since breakfast at this hotel is generally awful. On your first visit ask for very specific directions. It is right on the highway (noise NOT a problem) and you have to go through a couple of strip malls; the signage is weak.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mindyopp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    94
    51
    12
    3
    3
See reviews for
52
23
9
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2012

My husband and I stayed here for New Years' weekend, and from the moment we checked in, we knew we were in for a treat. Anything we needed was taken care of immediately, the room was immaculate, the bed was really comfortable, and the water pressure in the shower was the best I've ever experienced in a hotel. The staff really made the experience, and we will most definitely be back!

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SilverGirl430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
186 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 December 2011

Stayed here while visiting the attraction, Absolute Cycle Experience. They had a group rate at a great price for a 4+ star hotel. Very nice and close!

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kazu79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michigan
Level Contributor
129 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2011

Stayed at this hotel during my move to New Jersey. It was a great hotel with a pool spa and free breakfast. Everyone was very polite and it is in a good area with lots of shopping.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank elizabethw001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington Township, New Jersey
Level Contributor
45 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2011

Stayed here right before Hurricane Irene. This property is fairly new and still very clean. The hotel staff was courteous (we had a late check in). They were also very graciously accepting patrons who were being evacuated from Hurricane Irene. Well run

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank baldknobbers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY Metro area
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2011

I was here for only one night. I went to the Wheaton Arts Village for a craft show in the afternoon and later that evening, headed out for a show in Atlantic City.

The people at the reception desk were very friendly and helpful.

The room was clean and the environment relaxing.

I noticed they have a small indoor pool but didn't take advantage of it.

The free breakfast was a sort of "grab and go" place with yogurt, dry cereals & milk, although there was oatmeal and a make-your-own-waffle station.

Hassle-free, very friendly, and one-fifth the cost of most hotels in AC that weekend. (Be aware that this hotel is about half an hour from AC.)

Wheelchair users: The accessible rooms are truly accessible. The bathrooms have a roll-in shower and fold-down seats.

Only complaint: The $*%&8 carpet in the corridors is deep pile.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Becs7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bolton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 October 2011

I stayed at the Fairfield for 3 nights while attending a race at New Jersey Motorsports Park. The hotel is new and is keep very clean. The staff went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. Only minus was the breakfeast buffet.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BoxsterBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Millville
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
2.9 km away
Country Inn By Carlson, Millville
7.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
1.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Millville
6.6 km away
Quality inn
Quality inn
#5 of 7 in Vineland
4.0 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland
Address: 301 Bluebird Ln, Millville, NJ 08332-1315
Region: United States > New Jersey > Millville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Millville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our award-winning hotel offers:4 Floors, 111 Spacious Guest Rooms• Complimentary High-Speed Internet Access throughout the Hotel• In-Room Coffee, Hairdryer, Alarm Clock w/ MP3 Player, Iron & Ironing Board• Suite Rooms include Microwave, Refrigerator, and iHome Stereo Book Shelf System• 32” LCD Flat Panel HDTV’s• 100% Non-Smoking Hotel• Indoor Heated Pool with Whirlpool and Fitness Center• 24 Hour Complimentary Coffee in the Lobby• Complimentary Breakfast Served Daily: 6:30AM to 9:30AM • 1 Meeting Room & 1 Boardroom Available• Close to the Union Lake Crossing Center & New Jersey Motorsports ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Marriott, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Millville
Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Hotel Millville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing