We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome little restaurant”

Singapore Restaurant & Sushi Bar
Ranked #13 of 127 Restaurants in Mount Laurel
Cuisines: Sushi, Asian, Japanese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

Visit friends in the area, they bring us to this tiny sushi restaurant. The restaurant only have about seven tables and a sushi bar. Surprisingly, food is good, sushi is fresh and tasty. Hot and sour soup is killing.the service is attentive.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Gopi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 50 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2018

We picked this restaurant because it was close to the hotel. It was in a small strip center and was somewhat small inside. We were motioned to a table and a young girl eventually came out to wait on us. She did apologize for our wait and she took our orders. The food was really good. We had miso soup, salad, and edamame to start. I the had the shrimp in spicy seafood sauce and my husband ordered the sushi lunch. Both were plentiful and very tasty. I felt the restaurant was warm inside and service was a touch slow, other than that I would have given it a 5 rating.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank mb52015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

This little sushi place is one of the best I visited. It's inexpensive too. You must try the shrimp tempura sushi. The tuna and the salmon were sweet and Tweety.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Dovi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

Excellent service, awesome sushi, very fairly priced. We ate here 3 times during our 7 day stay in the area :) recommended!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank avitalibarak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2018

excellent sushi, seared tuna mango salsa is amazing delicious, spicy kani salad is different from other restaurant so tasty. All the rolls we ordered are great as well.

it is located in a small strip mall and very easy to miss it. When we were there only two tables in the restaurant. Although, it is a small restaurant, we really enjoy the sushi. We will be back soon.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Daniel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Singapore Restaurant & Sushi Bar also viewed

 

Been to Singapore Restaurant & Sushi Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing