We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$195
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Hotel
US$195
US$185
View deal
SAVE US$10
Hotels.com
US$195
US$185
View deal
SAVE US$10
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotelUS$185
PricelineUS$195
TravelocityUS$185
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
123
104
23
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
123
104
23
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool fully stocked with dishes rainy day would definitely stay here again queen size small kitchen beach tags nice size fish soup room was spotless location was perfect housekeeping staff balcony bedroom boardwalk condo furniture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 283 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2020 via mobile

Our first family trip to Ocean City NJ and the suite was beautiful and clean. Housekeeping staff very attentive and took trash and used towels very quickly. Pool was very clean, nice size and atmosphere. Location was perfect. We plan to return next year.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank nicemom3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2020 via mobile

We stayed during Corona pandemic In June 2020 and so glad we did! Pool was open (hot tub closed) Check in was very easy. Like a hotel there were luggage carts you could use. Masks were to be worn in lobby & elevators. Due to Covid, there was no daily cleaning, but anything you needed was just a phone call away. Parking is free. The indoor pool was nice but only goes to 4 feet. The condo, with some maneuvering, could easily hold 5 - 2 in the bedroom (with generous closet space)- 2 on queen size pullout - 1 on twin size pullout. In order to use both some furniture needs to be moved. There was a table that seats 6, a small patio that seats 2 and a small kitchen with full size appliances, microwave and fully stocked with dishes, pans, utensils, dish soap, etc. We stayed in 2 units while both had different furniture, both were equally nice. Roomy, updated & very clean. I am told owners must update regularly.

We had a problem with our sink and the staff was extremely accommodating and helped us out right away. Also, the place was immaculate. The location was right in the heart of OCNJ and very close to beach & boards. Plenty of restaurants & bike rentals nearby. Parked the car and never needed it. We would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank O1974SJgloriab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2020 via mobile

You cannot beat the convenience of this hotel to the beach, boardwalk, restaurants, etc. We stayed during Covid restrictions and the pool was closed, but our room, lobby area, elevators and other common spaces were extremely clean. Masks were required in the hallways and lobby, and cleaning was restricted during your stay (which I actually preferred). A quick call to the front desk was all that was needed to obtain towels, toiletries, etc. and you just put your trash outside your door when you needed to. Our room was spotless, and was recently updated (note this depends on owner, so beware). The kitchen was better stocked with more gadgets than at home. We were on the 5th floor facing the street, so we had great views, and it was very quiet. My biggest advice is see if you can see pictures of the room before your rent. The only issue we had was the bed in the bedroom. The mattress was so old it had not firmness to it at all, but besides that, our visit was wonderful. Great to take a break from the Pandemic here!

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank bkkhpw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2020 via mobile

My husband and I brought our three year old granddaughter here for a winter weekend. It was clean, comfortable and spacious. Great location, easy walk to beach and boardwalk. My only complaint was that the indoor pool water was a bit chilly. Overall I would certainly recommend it for a family stay.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank surfsidedes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2019

First time in Ocean City NJ. A much bigger town than I expected. Hotel is only one block from the boardwalk and beach. Accommodations are very nice. Well equipped kitchen. Clean room and bathroom. Was there for a reunion of car owners so didn't go on the beach but it looked inviting.

Date of stay: October 2019
1  Thank ChefHarvey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews