We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$89
View deal
Hotels.comUS$89
TravelocityUS$89
CheapTicketsUS$89
Orbitz.comUS$89
TripadvisorUS$89
ZenHotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
200
131
54
19
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
200
131
54
19
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews refrigerator and microwave perfect location john deck ocean boardwalk amusement ocnj
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 432 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2020 via mobile

John the owner makes guests feel right at home with his generosity and kindness. I was lucky to land a room in 103 with a beautiful view of the crashing waves. The room was clean and well put together. Would highly recommend to those planning to stay in the heart of the boardwalk and beach.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Eryn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2020

This was a very amazing trip the man at the front desk was so nice they gave complementary Coffee and ice and he also allowed us to use the bathroom the complementary bathroom and showers after the beach. The room was very nice has a refrigerator and microwave room is very clean.

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Watsontamia8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2020

Great location within walking distance of the boardwalk and beach. Great price as well! Staff was very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay at the Ocean Front Motel and would highly recommend it to others.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank samanthacS2251GM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2019

Old style motel right on the boardwalk and beach. It was about what we expected for a motel on the beach. The room was clean. The beds had firm mattresses with comfortable sheets. Microwave and mini frig came in handy for eating some meals in. There were lots of lounge chairs and tables on 2 different lounge areas facing the beach. We loved being able to get up and be right on the quiet, upper end of the boardwalk, and a very short walk on the beach to the ocean. Parking was very tight, but not a problem when everything you need is in easy walking distance. We only took our car out once in the 3 days we were there. If you're expecting a fancy hotel like room, this might not be the place for you, but we liked it and it was great for the cost. The bathrooms was pretty run down with only one small shelve and no hooks to hang your towels. No ceiling fan and only a small window to vent.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suehav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2019

Exactly as advertised: clean, convenient, comfortable. $50 cash deposit for two beach tags was a bit of a surprise but the deposit was returned promptly and cheerfully. Parking "under cover" means under the building so careful driving and parking are needed. Manager on-premise and very attentive to ensuring peace and quiet!

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews