We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,426)
Filter reviews
1,426 results
Traveller rating
527
365
254
153
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
527
365
254
153
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception slumber party beautiful atrium made to order breakfast living room omelet complimentary breakfast indoor pool new jersey fitness center fountain salsa business nj highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,426 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2021

This was an absolutely stunning Embassy hotel. The staff were so nice and the hotel was very clean. I would absolutely stay there again. It feels like a resort when you walk in. I just wanted to stay in the downstairs and read a book.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bamabently
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier Quintana, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

bamabentley,
Thank you for your amazing review of our hotel!
We take great precautions to ensure you feel happy and safe from Covid-19. We take great pride in curating our lobby plants, and many of our guests LOVE the ambiance in our hotel.
Thanks again!
-Didier Quintana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2021

Its a large property with plenty of features and good restaurants in the area. Rooms are looking "tired" and it desperately needs an Embassy Suites update. Management is taking good precautions against COVID-19 risks.

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Graeme K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier Quintana, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Graeme, K,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We take safety very seriously in this Covid-19 era and we are so glad to hear you took note of our great precautions to ensure your safety.

We look forward to welcoming you in the future!

-Didier Quintana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2021

Myself and a half dozen sales Reps had our trade show cancelled and we were looking to rent conference rooms to accommodate our dealers.
Stefanie came to the rescue putting together a program of conference rooms so we could abide by the social distancing while presenting product to accounts.
Will definitely go back to this venue for future needs!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank msandford74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier Quintana, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

msandford74,

Thank you so much for your amazing review!

It was such a pleasure to host you and the Ski industry retailer show. It is incredible that Stefanie put together an amazing program for you that adhered to COVID-19 safety protocols and also helped you present to your accounts.

We hope to see you again in the future!

-Didier Quintana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2021

We had an excellent experience. Stefanie our event planner made sure that we were Covid restricted and very safe. I would highly recommend this property. It was very clean and the staff was supper accommodating.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier Quintana, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello LoveTravel755881,

Thank you so much for your amazing review of our hotel! It is amazing that Stefanie made such a big and positive impact on your stay. We take all COVID-19 protocols very seriously and your safety was our #1 priority during your group's stay.

We hope to be able to serve you and your group again in the future.

-Didier Quintana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2021

The hotel is nice when you first walk in. My check-in process was average, so what made me happy was the offer of a complimentary beer or wine and being thanked as a Gold member (and given a welcome bag). The rooms are soooo outdated! You would not expect the rooms to look the way they do after seeing the lobby and first floor area. I seen dust around the bottom of the living room lamp on the table and thick dust towards the bottom of the walls in the hallway going towards the bedroom (walls outside of the bathroom). Lastly, housekeeping came to our room at 10am and banged on the door very hard and loud when checkout was not until another hour or two, so that interrupted our sleep. I was upset about this. Overall, the property is not bad, just some things need to be changed and corrected there. I was in room 363.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Tjohnson32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier Quintana, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2021

Tjohnson32,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel!

We are so happy you took note that we are still honoring the complimentary beverage and that you feel valued as an amazing Gold Member! We will share your feedback with our team in an effort to improve our product and service. We hope to be able to serve you again in the future.

-Didier Quintana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews