We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They're getting better but......”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #4 of 4 Bakeries in Rockaway
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 14, 2016

If they didn't have such a great location they wiuld have been out of business a long time ago. I love DD coffee. I gave up on bagels ........there was always a problem. But.....like I said, they are improving.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank SarahRebeccaCats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2016 via mobile

Never wait long even when there's a line inside or at drive thru. Love the new order ahead feature. Works like a charm and even in the drive thru line

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank jkwasnick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2016

I always seem to waiting, it seems like the food is older then it should be, never seems to be fresh.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Scott w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Almost every person I have met here has been so accommodating and so courteous. I wish I had never tried the S'Mores Hot Chocolate- it's the only thing that will warm me up now when I am cold. Don't want to know how many calories are in that extra large cup- often with whipped cream ;)

Clean, quick drive thru- So glad they are at the foot of the Rt 80 ramp!

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
Thank harvardmom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

Rockaway, Morris County
 
Rockaway, Morris County
Rockaway, Morris County
 
Rockaway, Morris County
 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing