We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn by Wyndham Runnemede Philadelphia Area
Nearby Hotels
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Deptford(Deptford)
US$129
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Deptford(Deptford)
US$149
US$127
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Deptford(Deptford)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budgen Inn and Suites(Mount Ephraim)
US$65
Travelocity
View Deal
US$71
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
87
70
78
40
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
70
78
40
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreally nice place to staypleasant stayfree wifithe hotel staffnice sizebed was very comfortablecontinental breakfasthome away from homenight stayconvenient locationcvsnealphiladelphiaturnpike
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 332 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I spent New Years Eve here and the hotel was very nice, also nice staff. We would absolutely recommend this hotel. It's also a few minutes drive to the Adelphia Club and Wawa. Great place for a get away.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rodney F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
runnemededaysinn, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Runnemede Philadelphia Area, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2017

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking out the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our staff thanks you for selecting our hotel to stay with and to give us the opportunity to offer our hospitality to you. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to offer you our hospitality again in the future and look forward to you staying with us again. Thank you again for taking the time out to write this review.

Best Regards,
Arpit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2016

Actually, it's a really nice place to stay, I'm not really sure about all these all bad comments, but I think it's a good place. The room is not that large tho, but it's very clean and the service is good. If you have any problem with your reservation and stuffs like that, you can always get into Neal Patel. I think he is the manager there, he is kind and can be trusted!
anyway, recommended for you guys who try to find a room to sleep.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 16, 2016

If you are considering this hotel, do not stay here. The lobby smells like piss. That's right, very bad urine odor. I read another review before selecting this hotel. Now I know why it was so cheap.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
runnemededaysinn, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Runnemede Philadelphia Area, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2016

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking out the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our staff thanks you for selecting our hotel to stay with and to give us the opportunity to offer our hospitality to you. We are sorry for the problem you faced during your stay. We will make sure that this will not happen next time. Thank you again for taking the time out to write this review.

Best Regards,
Arpit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 16, 2016

Upon checking I was hit with a strong odor of excrement. In the room I've found nail clippings.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank spbexpo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
runnemededaysinn, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Runnemede Philadelphia Area, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2016

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking out the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our staff thanks you for selecting our hotel to stay with and to give us the opportunity to offer our hospitality to you. We are sorry for the problems you faced during your stay. We will make sure that this problem will not happen next time. Thank you again for taking the time out to write this review.

Best Regards,
Arpit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
runnemededaysinn, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Runnemede Philadelphia Area, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews