We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Apartment is very clean and comfortable.”
Five unit family friendly complex in the center of town
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Five unit family friendly complex in the center of town
Spacious living room with full size sofa bed and loveseat Kitchen and dining area - notice the nice wood floors!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Five unit family friendly complex in the center of town
Spacious living room with full size sofa bed and loveseat
Kitchen and dining area - notice the nice wood floors!
Entrance to townhouse - up a flight to the two bedrooms and full bath or down two stair to the LR
View of living room from the entrance
37' flat screen tv with built in dvd player
Master bedroom on 2nd floor with cathedral ceiling and floor to celing windows
Master bedroom as you enter the room
2nd bedroom with twin beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seaside Heights, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brooklynb...
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Apartment is very clean and comfortable.”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

No problem with the apartment...we were very comfortable. However the house next door over the first weekend and the end of the week we were there had a large group of very noisy young people who screamed and cursed late into the night. We almost called the police one night. The beach is very clean and we enjoyed it during the week...on the weekend it was very crowded and noisy. The boardwalk is fun, if you like lots of people, noise, all kinds of bad food...fun for one or two nights at the most. The owners were lovely and very attentive...we had a minor problem with one of the toilets that wouldn't flush right. The owner came right over and fixed it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Only a block and a half from the beach. Apartment had air conditioning in living room and bedrooms.
Liked least: The area in general is depressed and shabby on many blocks. Lots of noise on the weekends.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemarie...
Little Ferry, New Jersey
1 review
“Memorial Day Weekend 2014”
Reviewed 30 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

My husband and I took my daughter and friends to Seaside Heights for memorial day weekend. We couldn't have asked for a better home. The townhouse is very clean and beautifully decorated. We felt at home. The location of the townhouse was excellent. It is a quick walk to the beach, restaurants etc...I would highly recommend this townhouse. I will be renting again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Reviewed 10 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nj
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St. Paul MN
Reviewed 8 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 30 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Morris County
Reviewed 16 July 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1,200
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing