We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$169
PricelineUS$169
FindHotelUS$179
Expedia.comUS$169
eDreamsUS$169
Agoda.comUS$169
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (687)
Filter reviews
687 results
Traveller rating
299
218
85
46
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
299
218
85
46
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean city sonesta es off season the jersey shore property appliances furnishings ac refrigerator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 687 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2020

Have stayed at this Sonesta ES at Somers PT several times now. We enjoy being out of the congestion of Ocean City and Atlantic City. The best part is the room to spread out in the apartment. Get a good nites sleep on the comfy bed. Stay here!!

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 924SteveB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2020

Perfect location for Ocean City and shopping in Somersault Point. Spacious rooms which are maintained well. Parking close to rooms and generous breakfast with coffee all day. Quiet .second floor rooms require outside steps so be careful of that when you check I .

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank levypatent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2020

We enjoy the stay. it was 15 mins from AC, so we could do shopping early and get back to the hotel to get ready for the evening. breakfast was nice too. Room was big, clean and nice. Recommend to ask the rooms not on the street that it will be more quiet

Date of stay: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pazitg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2020

We accidentally left a pair of shoes behind and we never got them back even asking prior to the room beinfg cleaned. Wondering were they went. Otherwise everything thing Was good. Not enough food at breakfast; kitchen wasn’t really happy or customer interactive or friendly

Date of stay: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kranzdnr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2020

I Enjoy the staff and rooms ....the place is always a great retreat for me....I tell all my friends and all the people at Great Bay how fantastic everybody is there.....when i ask for something they are always polite and accommodating....

Date of stay: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bocacivi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews