We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great good!!”
Review of China Wok

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
China Wok
Ranked #25 of 40 Restaurants in Swedesboro
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 9, 2016

Always a good-to place for me and the family. Never disappointed. Service is fast and good. Try them. Nice people.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank HappyMom_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2016

Unfortunately this restaurant has too many choices and options; the Shrimp dish was OK and the seafood soup was disappointing. this place is cheap and you get what you pay for - food did not seem of high quality.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Garth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2016 via mobile

On those nights I'm running solo and late at that I stop here for soup or dinner. Always fresh always ready when I get there. Interactions are brief as their seems to be a language barrier but mostly friendly.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Jersey825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2015

I took a takeout meal from China wok. Food was great tasting and fresh. Enjoyed it. Staff was friendly and nice. Would go back again to this restaurant.

Date of visit: February 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Bob-in-Ric-VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 11, 2015 via mobile

Have had delivery several times. The food is really good and very inexpensive. I have always received great service and quick delivery. Would defiantly recommend.

1  Thank AWexford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed China Wok also viewed

 
Swedesboro, NJ
 

Been to China Wok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing