We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$123
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$145
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Carpet Inn(Gibbstown)
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$130
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$135
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$148
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$162
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
0
2
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
2
1
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2013

Poor service dirty rooms and noisy not the type of motel for family's the management only seems interested in taking your money and not about the quality of your stay overall I would say it is one of the worst places I have ever had the displeasure to stay in

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy H, Director of Sales at Westwood Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

Thank you for your review. We have refreshed all rooms with new paint, bedding, flat screens and so much more. We have made lots of improvements at the hotel after we listened to all of our previous guests. We would like to take this opportunity to invite you to see the New Westwood Motor Lodge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Just finished a week long stay here to visit family and had a very good experience staying here.
The area was very quiet, the room was clean, and any time I needed something from house-keeping they quickly responded. It was very hot outside, during my stay and the air conditioner in the room worked out great!
I would recommend staying here if you just need a quiet place to sleep and keep your things as you visit the sites of both Philadelphia and NJ.
I will be staying here again when I return for another visit.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy H, Director of Sales at Westwood Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

Thank you for your great review and we are glad that we could host you while visiting the area. We have been improving all of the rooms and we look forward to seeing you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2010

Rooms with outside entrance, Friendly guest, lots of long term stays.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Soubelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy H, Director of Sales at Westwood Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

We are not a long term hotel anymore and we wish everyone to know that. We are recently remodeled and family friendly hosting guests on vacation and business trips.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Thorofare, New Jersey
11
Reviewed March 13, 2005

I live right down the street from here and even spend a night. it;s pretty clean, but it's noisy and there's always cops there.

  • Stayed: June 2002
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy H, Director of Sales at Westwood Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

Since 2005 we are greatly improved and as we do realize the hotel's past issues, we have taken numerous steps to correct them. Please stay with us again and see that we are all new in 2014.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews