We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best homemade pasta in Vineland ”

Esposito's Maplewood III
Reserve with OpenTable
Esposito's Maplewood III is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 153 Restaurants in Vineland
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$19 - US$30
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: We are an Italian Seafood restaurant, family owed, serving the Vineland Cumberland County are for over 30 years.
Reviewed June 13, 2017 via mobile

I love their hand made pasta! They give you a choice of pasta but I always come here for their linguine with crab sauce. It's offered in red or white and they're both amazing! It's the sauce that's been cooking all day as my grandma used to make filled with tasty crab.
The house salads are served family style and come with every dinner. The house dressing is Italian style that is delicious and served with a loaf of warm Italian bread.
So good! Prices are good and the service is great!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank romesweetromeMaltese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (212)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 212 reviews

Reviewed June 1, 2017

We were on our way to Cape May and looked online for a restaurant near Rt 55. Info came up with this particular restaurant that was rated very high by many. So we decided to give it a try. The results were great!
The food from the appetizer to the main course to desert was outstanding. The sauce or some people call it gravey was homemade as well as the other dishes that we enjoyed. The wine list was very good also
Our waiter "Art " was outstanding in his service and explanation about the various types of food and how they were prepared. He also gave us the history behind this family restaurant. One of the best waiters we have ever had and we do eat out a lot at some high end restaurants and enjoy good food!
We found a place that we will stop at again coming and going to Cape May!
My hats off to a Great Italian Family run restaurant!!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank emtdpw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2017

Maplewood is a great place to meet friends or have a family dinner. The menu is varied and the food is good. Service is friendly. Just what one would expect from a small town restaurant.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kyle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2017

We always have a wonderful dinner at the Maplewood! The food is excellent as is the service. They also have Gluten free menu items which are very tasty!

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CherylL1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2017

it has been many years since we ate here; not from a bad experience, just a distance from where we live; we were extremely well attended by waiter Carl, who could not do enough for us; he recommended the fish of the day, Cobia, and I was not disappointed; it was delicious, exactly as he described! my husband had the lobster scampi, and he was very pleased; this restaurant had everything we were looking for this evening: casually comfortable atmosphere, great service, excellent food and beverage, and no rush.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Esposito's Maplewood III? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing