We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
51
25
7
7
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
25
7
7
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould stay here againsitting arealiving roomroom was cleanexercise roombagelsnew jerseyvery nice hotelsoccer tournamenteggsinternetmicrowaveclosethallwayshore
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 109 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2017 via mobile

Front desk is very unprofessional and rude when it comes to customer service. We were harrasseed with calls and knocks at the door even when we were being told we were being charged a late check out. Told the lady at the front have a nice day as I left, she replied quickly "don't worry". Safe to say my gf and I are taking our business elsewhere.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Patrick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2017

We were looking for a good night sleep on our way to the shore. We found this hotel served the purpose for our needs. The place could use a little bit of work. We found the double beds very comfortable. Room size was fine. Carpet was starting to show its age, but not real bad. A few chips on the doors. Older type AC unit. Frig and microwave included with new TV. Our room was clean. We asked for a quiet room and got just that. Breakfast area smallest we have ever seen with 3 tables and 6 chairs. We opted to eat at IHOP just down the street. Only one issue to report to fellow members. Anyone challenged getting off a low sitting toilet may have a problem. Our toilet sat very low and it would be hard for an older person to rise. There are no handles to grab. We would stay here again.

Room Tip: If a low toilet is an issue call ahead of arrival to get a handicap room
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank moobar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjuVentnorCity, General Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017


Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

General Manager
Quality inn
856-692-8070

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2017

Hotel staff was friendly and rooms were clean. Stayed one night. Front desk was great, breakfast was great as well. Smaller hotel but perfect for our needs. Would definitely stay here again. Would recommend this hotel without a doubt.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sceomuska728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017


Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,


Asst.General Manager
Quality inn
856-692-8070

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2017

Got in a little late not problem room ready. It was clean spacious and ready to occupy,
Hotel was quite and relaxing had a exercise room and a terrific breakfast assortment
would recommend to everyone

Room Tip: all rooms are great
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larrysavino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Sanjay Gandhi
Asst.General Manager
Quality inn
856-692-8070

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2017

We had a great experience at this hotel last weekend. The owners were extremely welcoming and attentive to our every need. We had a group staying after a long day on soccer fields and they made sure that we were well taken care of - even cold bottles of water for our arrival! Thank you!

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Ellen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjuVentnorCity, General Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

General Manager
Quality inn
856-692-8070

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews