We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Coffee, Pastries and Everything Else”
Review of Palazzone 1960

Palazzone 1960
Ranked #1 of 5 Dessert in Wayne
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 17, 2017 via mobile

I go here at least once per week. To have an espresso or cappuccino and a brioche just like in Italy, it doesn't get much better for a simple stop.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank robertfc2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (95)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 95 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile

We love this place ! We went out for dinner and then got our friends to stop here on the way home. We picked up some awesome desserts and headed home to enjoy at our leisure that evening!
Love this place love the imported chocolate Easter eggs.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank 727patm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2017 via mobile

The best pastries and cakes in the tri state area! Lunch from 12-3:00, unbelievable!!! You'll feel like you're in Italy! My favorite place to be!

Date of visit: March 2017
1  Thank robynt131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2017 via mobile

I've been here twice due to all the recommendations. Like the desserts but not blown away by the place.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank divadum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2017

Lunch specials always on point, I usually get the Giancarlo sandwich: comes with Prosciutto di Parma aged for 24 months, mozzarella di buffalo, Extra Virgin Olive Oil one of my favorites, many coffee's and for dessert can't go wrong with the lobster tail pastry

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vcapo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Palazzone 1960 also viewed

 

Been to Palazzone 1960? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing