We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than Average”
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #3 of 3 Quick Bites in Wayne
Description: From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Wayne is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.
Restaurant details
Description: From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Wayne is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

Friendly, clean and comfortable.

Great for Soup and 1/2 Sandwich.

Iris at the Check out helped us with suggestions and selections.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mr H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 41 reviews

Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

A nice spot to meet up with friends for a quick bite. Ambiance is cozy
Food tasty with decent portions..not overfilling.
There are other businesses for quick shopping too!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Marlee111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2018

I've been to several Panera Breads and have never been disappointed with any of them. I had dinner here earlier this week and enjoyed the pleasant environment, tasty and fresh foods and good coffee. I had a chicken salad half sandwich served with a salad and apple. The food was plenty and good. The service what I expected, good. Whenever you visit a strange place and don't know where to eat look for a Panera. They're consistently good.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2018

Today we were on a business trip together and found out that my client was gone and would return within an hour. So with an hour to kill we decided to go to Panera and have breakfast. By the time we made it to the restaurant it was 10:30. Little did we know that at 10:30 they stop serving eggs...oh my. We were hanrgy and all wanted eggs sandwiches just like the advertisement shows. A very nice employee(cashier) saw that we were hangry an stepped into defuse the situation gracefully. Thanks for the extra danish!

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carn1vore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2018

My family and I visited Panera on January 15, 2018. We ordered sandwiches and a coffee. The Vegetable Mediterranean sandwich was wonderful with fresh vegetables. The people in the restaurant are very friendly.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AnilNemani2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing