We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Need a upgrade”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Westampton
Reviewed 16 November 2017

hotel seemed run down needs some upgrading. Breakfast was poor and limited to what was there. Have stayed at other Hampton Hotels and this one needed fixing up. Lobby bathroom needed upgrading and doors needed to be fixed.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barbara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (447)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 447 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2017

My family and I traveled from Boston and had about 5 rooms for 10 of us for a family event and this location was a Blessing. From the location which was nice and safe and the staff and hospitality when we arrived this was truly a wonderful experience for ALL of us staying from Friday to Monday. You will love the breakfast and nice young staff who provide service with a smile!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Renee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

The staff went over and above to ensure my stay was pleasurable. My only issue is the wifi/ Internet access should be better. However the person at the front desk was extremely patient and helpful with resolving

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sammyb27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Have stayed at this hotel numerous times and this is the first time I'm disappointed. My stays are one night as I travel from NC to way upstate NY.
NOISY AC, rusty water in shower, no tv channel guide, no bible on room. Burnt / charred scrambled eggs, cold bacon

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank jerryc1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Some of the reviews on here made me hesitant with my choice of this location. I arrived expecting the worse, but the staff were so welcoming, the room was clean, new beds, new pillows, spotless white bedding and towels. A/C worked perfectly. Sure the furniture showed so wear, but the carpets were new and clean. Gym was clean, pool is seasonal so was not open. A plus was Cracker Barrel in the same parking lot, and lots of other restaurants near by. A special bonus was the awesome hot apple cider at the table by the entrance. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank M8513WWSharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

The hotel is nice but the bed was worn out and very uncomfortable and I let the staff know. The breakfast is the same menu as all Hilton Inns which is fine because nobody expects more then that. Very generic food and a shake up would be nice

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank C3135AScarlh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

In town for a high school reunion and used this hotel as my base. Staff was efficient and helpful. Breakfast was varied and good. Rooms were clean and fresh. We stayed five (5) days and enjoyed the whole experience.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westampton
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Holly-Exit 5 NJ Tnpk
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
0.1 km away
Best Western Burlington Inn
Best Western Burlington Inn
#1 of 4 in Mount Holly
292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Burlington Mt. Holly Westampton
0.3 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Mt Holly - McGuire AFB
11.3 km away
SpringHill Suites Mt. Laurel Cherry Hill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly

Address: 2024 Route 541, Rd 1, Westampton, NJ 08060
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Westampton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Westampton
Price Range: $134 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly hotel is located just two miles from Mount Holly and Burlington, NJ. We're located within walking distance of the Burlington Historic District, Medford Village and Mill Race Antique Shops in Westampton. Enjoy free breakfast - serving hot and cold items for hotel guests. Also, enjoy complimentary high-speed internet with a clean and fresh Hampton bed(R). Whatever the reason for your visit, keep in shape at our fitness center and outdoor pool. Explore many Westampton area attractions just steps from our centrally located hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly Hotel Westampton
Hampton Inn Westampton
Westampton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing