We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (506)
Filter reviews
506 results
Traveller rating
213
113
75
59
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
113
75
59
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel room was clean the breakfast area new jersey breakfast staff complimentary breakfast parking lot easy access one night stay nice stay front desk staff would definitely stay here again turnpike applebees target accommodations linens
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 506 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2017

My family and I traveled from Boston and had about 5 rooms for 10 of us for a family event and this location was a Blessing. From the location which was nice and safe and the staff and hospitality when we arrived this was truly a wonderful experience for ALL of us staying from Friday to Monday. You will love the breakfast and nice young staff who provide service with a smile!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Renee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2017

The staff went over and above to ensure my stay was pleasurable. My only issue is the wifi/ Internet access should be better. However the person at the front desk was extremely patient and helpful with resolving

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sammyb27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

Have stayed at this hotel numerous times and this is the first time I'm disappointed. My stays are one night as I travel from NC to way upstate NY.
NOISY AC, rusty water in shower, no tv channel guide, no bible on room. Burnt / charred scrambled eggs, cold bacon

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank jerryc1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2017

Some of the reviews on here made me hesitant with my choice of this location. I arrived expecting the worse, but the staff were so welcoming, the room was clean, new beds, new pillows, spotless white bedding and towels. A/C worked perfectly. Sure the furniture showed so wear, but the carpets were new and clean. Gym was clean, pool is seasonal so was not open. A plus was Cracker Barrel in the same parking lot, and lots of other restaurants near by. A special bonus was the awesome hot apple cider at the table by the entrance. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank M8513WWSharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2017

The hotel is nice but the bed was worn out and very uncomfortable and I let the staff know. The breakfast is the same menu as all Hilton Inns which is fine because nobody expects more then that. Very generic food and a shake up would be nice

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank C3135AScarlh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews