We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing view, clean and just an awesome vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious living room with 42 inch flat screen t.v.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living room with 42 inch flat screen t.v.
Warm and inviting with cozy beach decor and yellow sofa sleeper. Eat-in Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Spacious living room with 42 inch flat screen t.v.
Warm and inviting with cozy beach decor and yellow sofa sleeper.
Eat-in Kitchen
Bedroom with comfy queen size bed.
Another 42 inch flat screen t.v. in the bedroom also with premium HD and blast wifi.
Bathroom
Bathroom
Front Office
Located right on the beach!
Relax on the Ocean Front Deck
Enjoy the view!
Watch the dolphins in the morning!
The Front Pool
2nd Side Pool Facing the Beautiful Beach
Side Pool with Kiddie Area
Grills on the property
Cool off at Raging Waters Waterpark!
Have some fun at Morey's Pier and enjoy the fireworks on a friday night!
There is so much to see and do here! We hope to hear from you! The Talucci Family ~
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Wildwood Crest, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
princessl...
Turnersville, New Jersey
1 review
“Amazing view, clean and just an awesome vacation!”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Beach front property - everything you need is right there. The condo we stayed in 404 is so well maintained and clean. It was just perfect and the owners are amazing. Just steps to the beach and across the street is an arcade and cafe. We will be back - thank you for a great vacation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure to have you and your family. Bonnie and I are so happy that everyone had a great time. Thank you for taking care of our home. See you next year!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard J
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great Escape”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great place to get away, very clean and adorable inside, there are also two big TV's and with cable which we love in the evening to relax with, the place itself has two pools and is right on the beach! The owners are very nice and at your disposal if you need them. Happy with our stay and will keep this option open if we come again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Hello D and M,
Thank you so much for sharing with us your experience at our unit. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We would like to thank you personally for taking care of our unit as if it was your own. We can't wait to see you next time! Thsnk you so much, Bonnie and Joe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph M
1 review
“Summer Sands June 22 to June 25 my m”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had a wonderful time at your condo, very clean and cozy,my wife loved the decor and furnishings felt like home away from home. Closeness to beach was major plus when grand kids visited. Definitely would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your fond words! Joe and I strive to to have our visitors feel that they are at our home away from home. We look forward to seeing you again! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Joe and I are SO happy that you and your sisters enjoyed your stay at our "Little Home by the Sea"! Thank you so much for your kind words, and we look forward to your next visit! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marlene B
1 review
“A very nice place to stay.”
Reviewed September 24, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The only thing that needs changed is the layout of the bedroom. The bed is right up against the wall. Other than that everything was very nice.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thank you for your feed back Marlene. We were happy to accommodate your family with a early check-in and a late checkout due your family's circumstances. You'll be happy to know that for the 2017 season, we have upgraded the bedroom layout. See you in September!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack119Ed...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect little home away from home!”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely time this year on vacation while staying in this place by the beach! Very clean as well A great place for a nice escape!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
We're so happy that you chose our condo to celebrate your family's health and happiness! The photo that you sent, truly made us smile and warmed our hearts!
All our best wishes, and we'll see all of you next year!!
Sincerely, Joe and Bonnie :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This condo was perfect in every way!!!!!”
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was very clean and perfect in every way. The location was very convenient. We loved everything about it and would rent it again in a heartbeat. We went with our children as a getaway before they went back to school. They loved it and look forward to going back. Thank you!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo was clean and comfortable
Liked least: loved everything!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
We are SO thrilled that you had a great time at our condo, and truly appreciate that you took the time to let us know!! :) We really hope to see you again next summer!!

Sincerely,
Joe and Bonnie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing