We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Beach Vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bathroom Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Bathroom
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Living room
Living room
Bedroom 1
close to boardwalk.  Just 1 mile
Kitchen
Outdoor shower and deck
Kitchen
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Wildwood Crest, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Doug W
1 review
“Great Beach Vacation!”
Reviewed July 24, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Very nice 2 bedroom bungalow in Wildwood Crest, just one very short block to the beach! The location was clean, comfortable and everything worked as expected! We basically got a fully functional apartment for only a bit more than a hotel room would have cost! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a cozy stay in Wildwood Crest!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CharlesG1...
Lancaster, PA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Cute and Cozy”
Reviewed June 30, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Although we were in the area for a busy soccer tournament in Wildwood we were able to relax in this comfortable home in Wildwood Crest. Plenty of parking and outdoor space to sit and enjoy when not off to the beach only one block away!
The owner was available if needed and provided everything necessary for a lovely long weekend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Thank you for staying at our condo, I'm glad to hear you had a good time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Monica H
1 review
“Amazing location”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Clean house, roomy yet comfy. Loved the fact that we did not have to look for parking. Perfect for our family to stay in. The owner answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Will definitely recommend!! House was clean and the rooms are bigger than they seem. Close to beach to make lugging around our chairs easier.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thank you for the nice review ,hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen Boy...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

As many years as I've rented in Wildwood, this happened to be my first time staying in the crest. It was nice , quite, clean and out of The city
To my surprise the house was fully stocked with paper products, towels, and sheets.. although I brought all my own stuff it was still so nice if I didnt have my own stuff:) Brian was quick to answer any questions I had. I'll definitely be back next year and recommend this home to any family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Very nice to hear you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorati...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for our family!”
Reviewed June 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This home is perfect for families with pets. The house was clean and had everything we needed. Its only a half block to the beach. You can actually see the beach from the front door! The best part is there is plenty of parking for 2 or 3 cars if you have a large group staying here. The boardwalk was only about a mile away so we rented bikes and had a great time with the kids! Cape May is a quick 10 minutes away and we enjoyed all the restaurants and shops there too. Be sure to cross the bridge before lunchtime or you'll hit traffic as its only a one lane road. We went for breakfast at Doc Mikes 2 or 3 times and luckily missed the afternoon traffic! This house was in the perfect location so we are booking our trip for next summer now!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Thanks for staying with us! We look forward to having you back next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing