We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,166)
Filter reviews
1,166 results
Traveller rating
513
380
118
63
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
513
380
118
63
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop deck largo room bagel cafe hammock area hot tub ocean front across the street next year tram car the location is perfect full kitchen board walk keep coming back breakfast and lunch family vacation wildwood boardwalk we've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,166 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have been coming to Aqua Beach for the last 8 years. It is clean and comfortable. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The short comings I reported years ago have all been addressed and fixed. I will continue to stay there whenever I go to Wildwood.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 515ceegee51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Checkout fast and easy. Room was great, bathroom was really nice, but could have used some counter space in there. Also room is provided with coffee pot, but no coffee or packets like you see in other hotel/motels. All in all, though, it was great!

Room Tip: smaller sink in bathroom and make a countertop.
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosemarie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for Columbus weekend, at condo unit 3001. We’ve stayed in the condos numerous times and this was probably the nicest one yet. Beautiful hardwood floors, nicely decorated living room and bed rooms, and nice comfy sofas. Whoever owns this definitely takes pride in ownership and it shows. We will be asking for this unit again next year for sure

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank PensylvaniaJackbauer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

So unfortunate to write this review. We have come here for years and love the location. They have a lovely rooftop. The rooms continuously get worse year after year. That we can deal with. It’s the staff. They are the most unprofessional , unaccommodating, untrained front desk staff I have ever seen at this hotel. We are here to vacation and smile at the beach. The staff is blatantly rude, not helpful and not even polite about anything they say. They spoke to us as if WE are doing THEM a favor staying here. We have 25 rooms booked and have been coming here every year for 10 years. Prices shot up at least $40 a night and with that we expect a respectful and courteous experience. We will be searching next year for a hotel provides properly trained staff that will help make our vacation enjoyable and make us feel welcomed. Whomever owns this property, please don’t let your horrible staff ruin a good place.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank tbonenj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2018

We only stayed one night. The condo was a 3 bedroom and was clean .Since we only stayed one night, we didn't use the kitchen which was nicely supplied or the wash/dryer. I think this is a big selling point on this condo. Parking was great, You get two assigned spaces. When signing it, the receptionist was very nice and quick. We were able to get into the condo early which was great. I would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gtrip2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews