We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious breakfast!!”

Adventurer Pancake House and Family Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Beautiful oceanfront family owned and operated restaurant serving the highest quality breakfast and lunch options in a relaxed, casual atmosphere. Friendly staff and excellent service. Visit us once, and you’ll be a regular!
Restaurant details
Description: Beautiful oceanfront family owned and operated restaurant serving the highest quality breakfast and lunch options in a relaxed, casual atmosphere. Friendly staff and excellent service. Visit us once, and you’ll be a regular!
Reviewed July 7, 2017

Great place to eat in Wildwood Crest! It is located in the Adventurer which is our only place to stay in the Crest. Great food and fabulous service!! We never have breakfast anywhere else in the Crest!!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Martha41844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (246)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 246 reviews

Reviewed July 5, 2017 via mobile

Fast, courteous, delicious. We didn't miss a day. Hubby had same thing every day, and every day the eggs were cooked exactly as ordered. Perfection.

I switched it up every day: eggs scrambled or over medium, oatmeal, fruit and toasted muffin...yum!

We can cook in our room, but why would we?

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Lse1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2017 via mobile

We have been coming here for over 15 years for the Dom Grosso invitational and the staff has always been great they always remember our names and go over and above in accommodating us from John the owner the waitress s and the busboys really nice people.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank parriots81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2017

Great Food
Great Service
Great Prices
Restaurant is right off the boardwalk and right at the beach. Excellent breakfasts. Lunch and dinner menus also great. Never a complaint. Staff very friendly.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Diane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2017 via mobile

Never had better food in my life. Mozzarella sticks are to die for. Been coming here my entire life with the metzger clan. Staff is extremely friendly

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Scott r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Adventurer Pancake House and Family Restaurant also viewed

Wildwood Crest, Cape May County
Wildwood Crest, Cape May County
 
Wildwood, Cape May County
Wildwood, Cape May County
 
Wildwood Crest, Cape May County
Wildwood Crest, Cape May County
 

Been to Adventurer Pancake House and Family Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing