We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Coliseum Ocean Resort(Wildwood Crest)
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jolly Roger Motel(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bristol Plaza Motel(Wildwood Crest)
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Water Motel(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Oceanfront Resort(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
US$296
US$284
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Olympic Beach Resort(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Winds(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Crusader Oceanfront Family Resort(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pan American Hotel(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
US$274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lotus Inn(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
US$250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
199
15
0
8
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
199
15
0
8
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to staysaltwater poolsmall arcadeshuffle boardsun deckdiving boardseveral yearsnever stay anywhere elseclean roomsview of the oceanmemorial day weekendjimmymotelvacationblockgameboardwalk
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 222 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

Thus us my third year in a row staying at the Imperial and the third year in a row that we had an awesome time!! The rooms are clean and the staff/owners are super friendly; they will also bend over backwards to make sure your stay is the most comfortable and enjoyable it can be. HIGHLY recommend the Imperial 500.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank julie101670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2017

I recently stayed here(June 4-8), with my family, who were visiting from AZ. My grandson said he doesn't want to stay anywhere else when he comes to visit again. This is the CLEANEST motel I have ever stayed in. Staff is super friendly and extremely accommodating. The AC was a little on the warm side in my sons' room, He called the desk and they had a replacement unit within an hour. They also told him he should have called right away when the room was not cool. He said it was 1:am when he returned and they said that doesn't matter, that is why we are here. That is the best guest service ever. Heated pool, clean rooms, great staff, nice game room and a couple of kiddie rides on the property. What more could be asked for

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lovetheshore2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2017

My husband and I have been staying here since we were in High School. Would never stay anywhere else. The staff is so friendly, and will take the time to talk. My kids enjoy the game room, as well as the games they have outside.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Llbake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2017 via mobile

Thanks Jimmy your place rocks. Super clean. Staff extremely attentive to anything that needs to be addressed. I'm not kidding about this. Best best best hotel hands down no after hours monkey business. Relaxed adult and family atmosphere

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank shawn c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 10, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed at several different motels in Wildwood before discovering the Imperial 500 about 7 years ago. Now we won't stay anywhere else. The location, cleanliness, quietness and friendliness can't be beat. We just made our reservation for August and although they were booking up fast by the time I got through, the lady I spoke with worked with me to find availability for us. Much appreciated. We're looking forward to our next visit.

Room Tip: We always request an upper floor which have less noise
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank marwein1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews