We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
204
16
0
8
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
204
16
0
8
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street place to stay small arcade saltwater pool shuffle board owners and staff sun deck bend over backwards next year diving board family and friends wonderful stay clean rooms view of the ocean memorial day weekend several years jackie
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 228 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

Thus us my third year in a row staying at the Imperial and the third year in a row that we had an awesome time!! The rooms are clean and the staff/owners are super friendly; they will also bend over backwards to make sure your stay is the most comfortable and enjoyable it can be. HIGHLY recommend the Imperial 500.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank julie101670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2017

I recently stayed here(June 4-8), with my family, who were visiting from AZ. My grandson said he doesn't want to stay anywhere else when he comes to visit again. This is the CLEANEST motel I have ever stayed in. Staff is super friendly and extremely accommodating. The AC was a little on the warm side in my sons' room, He called the desk and they had a replacement unit within an hour. They also told him he should have called right away when the room was not cool. He said it was 1:am when he returned and they said that doesn't matter, that is why we are here. That is the best guest service ever. Heated pool, clean rooms, great staff, nice game room and a couple of kiddie rides on the property. What more could be asked for

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lovetheshore2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2017

My husband and I have been staying here since we were in High School. Would never stay anywhere else. The staff is so friendly, and will take the time to talk. My kids enjoy the game room, as well as the games they have outside.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Llbake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2017 via mobile

Thanks Jimmy your place rocks. Super clean. Staff extremely attentive to anything that needs to be addressed. I'm not kidding about this. Best best best hotel hands down no after hours monkey business. Relaxed adult and family atmosphere

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank shawn c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 10, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed at several different motels in Wildwood before discovering the Imperial 500 about 7 years ago. Now we won't stay anywhere else. The location, cleanliness, quietness and friendliness can't be beat. We just made our reservation for August and although they were booking up fast by the time I got through, the lady I spoke with worked with me to find availability for us. Much appreciated. We're looking forward to our next visit.

Room Tip: We always request an upper floor which have less noise
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Marci W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews