We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Family Accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Louise D
1 review
“Perfect Family Accommodation”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I miss Miu Villa's already! Right from when we arrived we were made to feel welcome and looked after. Mary and Ayu who are the housekeepers on site during our stay were fantastic and ensured we had everything we needed. Minoo also popped in a few times to ensure everything was perfect for us and helped arrange breakfast and an amazing dinner meal.

The villa is extremely spacious and comfortable with beautiful decor ( we had 7 adults and a 1 year old and 4 year old).

The pool Is fantastic and we spent a lot of hours in and around it. Villa is about a 5 minute walk to the main street in Seminyak with minimart stores located a couple of minutes walk away.

Would definitely stay here again!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlisonCri...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
“Our beautiful Bali retreat”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A group of 8 of us (4 adults / 4 kids) recently spent a week in Villa Miu and we loved it! Pleasantly surprised that the property looked exactly like the pictures!! Very spacious, kitchen facilities, great pool and a short walk to Eat Street. Good option with children as there were 4 large bedrooms with bathrooms attached. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iand17
Gold Coast, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Miu surprise”
Reviewed March 24, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The photos did it justice. Great place, very central and survived an earthquake. The coloured pool tiles are darker than the photo. The ensuite for bedroom with 2 single beds is a bit grubby with shower glass and toilet need replacing but functional.
Handled 8 of us no problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breathtaking”
Reviewed August 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We were lucky to spend a few days in that Villa and it's a very nice place: spacious, classy and comfortable. There is a huge patio with a large swimming pool so you can rest and enjoy to be outdoor but still inside the place. Bathrooms are also outdoor so when you take your shower you feel like you are in the nature but in a well located place in the heart of Seminyak.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
871guyr
Hobart, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Relaxation at its best! The best home-base for Seminyak, unwinding/rejuvinating holiday - extremely helpful staff!”
Reviewed July 4, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed here for the first leg of our Bali holiday recently. The amenities are outstanding. The staff are extremely friendly, diligent and obliging. They even went out and got food for us. They also procured masseuses to come to the villa everyday and give us massages - simply amazing!

The staff, including Minoo, were very approachable and have a great understanding of local attractions. They even arranged transport for us to Gili Trawangan after our stay for the next leg. Minoo also stopped by on our last day and gave us all a little gift to remember them by. We all loved our trip very much, and will be looking to book at Miu Villa again the same time next year for our next Bali trip.

Lastly: the pool - amazing! I spent pretty well most of my time floating and splashing around in it. It was immaculately kept, and like the rest of the villa, regularly attended to and cleaned.

I would absolutely recommend this villa to anyone travelling to Seminyak, Bali.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The friendly staff, the luxurous massages/pool and rooms.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jadey_fro...
Darwin, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“My favourite stay in Bali yet!”
Reviewed June 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I usually stay in Legian area and this was the first time in Seminyak. Lucky for us the booking company double booked our villa so we were upgraded to Villa Miu. The villa was amazing! The owners Rico and Minoo met us on arrival and Minoo even visited us on our last night to drop us all off a gift. The location is the best - only a short distance from the main street. The staff were great. Our villa was always clean. Wifi was great - never dropped out. The place was very new and modern. We had two toddlers with us and it was very child safe and even had cots and high chairs for us. We are regulars to Bali and will definitely be going back to Villa Miu - our stay here made this trip one of the best! Thanks so much to the owners :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nur Umair...
Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed May 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

It was such a pleasant stay. Everything is so convenient to the main bustling street on Seminyak, by on foot with just a few minutes. Lovely villa with a good location. I really enjoyed the villa, beautiful villa, spacious, clean and well maintain. I will definitely come again to stay over. Highly recommended to my friends, framilies and to those who are looking for accommodation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing