We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Agoda.com
US$669
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-02
Trip.com
getaroom.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (861)
Filter reviews
861 results
Traveller rating
491
232
85
30
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
491
232
85
30
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honeymoon villa eat street every morning private villa large pool daily breakfast family holiday stayed here for nights the location is perfect lounge area bedroom bali privacy massage kitchenette maintenance driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
317 - 322 of 861 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2016

We stayed in a one bedroom pool villa and loved it. It was clean, very spacious, private and the aircon worked perfectly. Good sized pool in lovely setting. The breakfast was average but as we were so close to Eat Street we didn't mind. The best location in Seminyak, walking distance to all Seminyak has to offer.

Room tip: Spacious, cool, private, great bathroom, huge comfy bed ... lovely pool in tropical garden. It was wonderful. Amenities in bathroom. Outdoor kitchen and lounge area overlooking the pool.
Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Tanya O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tjendana R, Manager at The Club Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2016

Dear Tanya O,

Warmest Greeting from The Club Villas Seminyak - Bali .

Thank you for your nice review at Trip Advisor while you staying in our resort recently.

We are happy to know that your really have good time stay with us during your holidays in Bali.
We do acknowledged your feedback regarding our breakfast please accept my sincerely apologies for this challenge . This challenge will definitely become our focus of our on going training and refreshment our product knowleged .

Once agan , thank you for your good compliment and we wlok forward to wellcoming you back to our villas in the near future .

Kind regards,

Winarta Nyoman
Villa Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2016

We had the pleasure of staying at the Club Villas in late May. Our Villa was located along a laneway approximately 100 metres off Eat Street. Eat St is where there are a multitude of quality restaurants and activities. Where we stayed was very quiet and peaceful. Breakfast was served daily and on time and there was plenty of variety. The rooms were very well laid out and spacious. We had the one bedroom villa with private pool. We had an outdoor private shower, separate kitchen and living area. The units are very modern and we could not have asked for more. Any queries or maintenance were promptly attended to by reception. The staff were very welcoming and made us feel special. This was our first visit to Bali and we re were pleasantly surprised. We will definitely be visiting the Club Villas again. Highly receommended

Room tip: Villas with Private Pools are the go
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank AndrewW725
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tjendana R, Manager at The Club Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2016

Dear Andrew W ,

Warmest Greeting from The Club Villas Seminyak - Bali

Thank you for your staying with us and spend your valuable time to writing your experience at Trip Advisor reviews .

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us in one bedroom villa with private pool . We are also glad to hear that our team work offering your service meet with your expectation . You had more memories holiday and great moment in our resort with resort facilities , atmosphere , villas cleanliness and our team work took good care of you while your here.

Please help us do recommend our resort to your friend , family and we look forward to welcoming you back to our villas in the near future .

Kind regards,

Winarta Nyoman
Villa Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2016

The massages in our room were really good - well trained girls.
The dinner was not bad but the breakfasts were rather ordinary - it was amusing to see what would come out each day and what we could actually eat.
The rooms are lovely, older/traditional styling and a little dated but still good.
Staff was very friendly and always helpful.

Room tip: On our return we got a different room and would have loved this one for the whole stay. So maybe ask to see the room layout and pictures if possible.
Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tjendana R, Manager at The Club Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2016

Dear Michelle B ,

Warmest Greeting From The Club Villas Seminyak - Bali .

First of all , We thank you for your choosing our resort during your holiday in Bali and share your experience and memories at Trip Advisor reviews.

We are happy to know that your enjoyed staying with us , had great moment in our resort and also enjoyed with our massage . We do acknowledged your feed back regarding our breakfast and Dinner. Please do my apologize your breakfast and dinner were not really met with your expectation .

Many thanks again , for your feedback and we hope to see you again at our resort in the near future .

Kind regards,

Winarta Nyoman
Villa Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2016

Stayed at the Club Villas for 2 nights. Fantastic location in the heart of Seminyak. Rooms were spacious and big bathrooms. Service was outstanding from pick up at the airport to check out. Would definitely come back again.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thebossofbali
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tjendana R, Manager at The Club Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2016

Dear Tiger769,

Warmest Greeting from the Club Villas Seminyak - Bali

Thank you for your wonderful review at Trip Advisior platform and staying with us recently .

We are delighted to know that your really enjoyed staying with us in one of our villas with service we are offering to you and our team took good care of you .

Please help us do recommend our villa to your family , friend and we look forward to welcoming you back to our villa in the near future whenever you have plan to visit seminyak - Bali .

Kind regards,

winarta Nyoman
Villa Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2016

Good staff ,centrally located next to the entire hub of seminiyak area and great hospitality by the staff and good food , was very happy with my experience the villas are spacious and very clean and the service was prompt and good

Room tip: Single room Villa
Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank monicapriyat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tjendana R, Manager at The Club Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2016

Dear Monicapriyat,

Warmest Greeting from The Club Villas Seminyak - Bali

Thank you for your lovely review at Trip Advisor and stay with us recenlty.

We are very happy to know that your enjoyed stay with us in one of our villa
with hygienic Villa, villa atmosphere, service from our team work and food offerings.

From us the most importantly , we are really happy to hear that you have fantastic holiday and nice a moment at our resort .

Please help us do recommend to your friend , family and we look forward to welcoming back you to our resort in the near future .

Kind regards,

Winarta Nyoman
Villa Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews