We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Bali Natural Tours
from US$25.00
More Info
from US$48.00
More Info
from US$28.00
More Info
from US$13.00
More Info
Reviews (243)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
188
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews another wonderful holiday ubud traditional spa aircon car recommendations from friends blue lagoon loves his country makes you feel comfortable professional attitude coffee tasting a great tour guide visited places jet ski bedugul tour solo traveller mt batur amazing days his customers
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 189 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2018

This was my second visit to Bali and Gusti is the first one whom I contacted. With his local knowledge and his focus on customer's experience rather than money, Gusti is a trusted operator. Next time coming to Bali, I will contact Gusti again for sure. Thank you brother!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank 35trin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bali_natural_tours, Owner at Bali Natural Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Dear Tri N

Thank you so much for your great review and already using our service during your holiday in bali.

Thank you

Gusti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

We were lucky to meet Gusti at the end of the year according to the Bali calendar, the whole country was in preparation for all the ceremonies. He was really flexible in planning the guided tour and had many ideas, in the end we decided together to see the UNESCO heritage of the rice terraces in Jatiluwih, the sacred temple of the lake Pura Ulun Danu Bratam and a typical Balinese House.
We did tours in Bali and Java before, the trip with Gusti was special from the beginning: he loves his country and it’s people and he is happy to show this. Thanks to him we had a real private access to the country and it’s culture.
With his comfortable car - green leather inside, the colour of rice terraces and jungle, which he loves - we left common roads as soon as possible and had a phantastic drive through the mountains without any other tourists. He explained all the important things happening in the preparation of Nyeti - the silent day - so we had a deep insight to the culture. In the end, the private Balinese house was his place - he was so kind to invite us to his place, explained how he and his family lives. Thanks to his informations we knew to go to some villages next night and see the impressive parades with the Ogho-Oghos.

We had a deep insight to Bali, without being tourists anymore.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank ckluthe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bali_natural_tours, Owner at Bali Natural Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2018

Dear Ckluthe

Thank you so much for your great review and already using our service during your holiday in bali.

Thank you

Gusti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2018 via mobile

It was so beautiful to be taken all over the island. The tour really helped us get around to do all the activities we wanted to do.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Monti F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bali_natural_tours, Owner at Bali Natural Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2018

Dear Monti F

Thank you so much for your great review and already using our service during your holiday in bali.

Thank you

Gusti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2018

My sister and I went to Bali for 3 weeks and we booked for our second day a tour with Bali Natural Tours and It was much more than we expected. Gusti is super friendly and kind. He knows a lot and he took very good care of us. We miss the good times with Gusti. We made a friend! Can wait to see you again!
P.S. He takes very nice pictures!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Dee V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bali_natural_tours, Owner at Bali Natural Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2018

Dear Dee V

Thank you so much for your great review and already using our service during your holiday in bali.

Thank you

Gusti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2018 via mobile

Had an awesome time discovering Bali with Gusti as our tour guide in Bali. He had a lot of knowledge about the places we visited and made all the adventures fun. I would 100% recommend doing any tours with Gusti as he is very professional and accommodating.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank bekk91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bali_natural_tours, Owner at Bali Natural Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2018

Dear Rebecca M

Thank you so much for your great review and already using our service during your holiday in bali.

Thank you

Gusti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews