We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant tour”
Review of Bali Natural Tours

Bali Natural Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$48.00*
and up
Bali Parasailing Adventure,Banana Boat,Jet Ski...
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We so proud of our profession become a driver and excited to share our fabulous country with others. We would love to introduce you to Balinese culture, and share knowledge of our homeland with you. We strive to give all of our lovely customers a memorable vacation in Bali, so that you may bring home wonderful stories to tell your loved ones, and memories that will last a lifetime.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Agung as a tour guide was fantastic. He was so helpful, cheerful and incredibly polite. He picked us up late in the day as we neglected to book a driver to Ubud ahead of time. This wasn't a problem at all. We booked him for the day and I personally learned so much about his culture. His driving is excellent and he gave us options of what we could do and showed us places we weren't familiar with. Highly recommend for anyone coming to Bali. We definitely will be booking with Agung again when we return.

Thank Elaine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bali_natural_tours, Owner at Bali Natural Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Elaine N

Thank you so much for your great review and already using our service during your holiday in bali.

Thank you

Gusti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (121)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"big love"
in 2 reviews
"loves his country"
in 2 reviews
"an amazing tour guide"
in 3 reviews
"spoke great english"
in 2 reviews
"coffee tasting"
in 2 reviews
"mt batur"
in 3 reviews
"careful driver"
in 2 reviews
"his customers"
in 2 reviews
"thank you so much"
in 4 reviews
"local guide"
in 2 reviews
"take pictures"
in 2 reviews
"our honeymoon"
in 3 reviews
"look no further"
in 2 reviews
"great service"
in 5 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 3 reviews
"my friend"
in 4 reviews
"day tour"
in 3 reviews
Filter

8 - 12 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bali_natural_tours, Owner at Bali Natural Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was my second visit to Bali and Gusti is the first one whom I contacted. With his local knowledge and his focus on customer's experience rather than money, Gusti is a trusted operator. Next time coming to Bali, I will contact Gusti again for sure. Thank you brother!

Thank Tri N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bali_natural_tours, Owner at Bali Natural Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Tri N

Thank you so much for your great review and already using our service during your holiday in bali.

Thank you

Gusti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bali_natural_tours, Owner at Bali Natural Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

We were lucky to meet Gusti at the end of the year according to the Bali calendar, the whole country was in preparation for all the ceremonies. He was really flexible in planning the guided tour and had many ideas, in the end we decided together to see the UNESCO heritage of the rice terraces in Jatiluwih, the sacred temple of the lake Pura Ulun Danu Bratam and a typical Balinese House.
We did tours in Bali and Java before, the trip with Gusti was special from the beginning: he loves his country and it’s people and he is happy to show this. Thanks to him we had a real private access to the country and it’s culture.
With his comfortable car - green leather inside, the colour of rice terraces and jungle, which he loves - we left common roads as soon as possible and had a phantastic drive through the mountains without any other tourists. He explained all the important things happening in the preparation of Nyeti - the silent day - so we had a deep insight to the culture. In the end, the private Balinese house was his place - he was so kind to invite us to his place, explained how he and his family lives. Thanks to his informations we knew to go to some villages next night and see the impressive parades with the Ogho-Oghos.

We had a deep insight to Bali, without being tourists anymore.

Thank ckluthe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bali_natural_tours, Owner at Bali Natural Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ckluthe

Thank you so much for your great review and already using our service during your holiday in bali.

Thank you

Gusti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bali Natural Tours also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Bali Natural Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing