We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious villa with amazing staff!!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Brand New modern minimalist villa in Bali Master bed room, with day bed and room for extra roll away bed or travel cot for infants
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Our Brand New modern minimalist villa in Bali
Master bed room, with day bed and room for extra roll away bed or travel cot for infants
Master bedroom
Master bedroom by night
View out of the Master Bedroom
Master bathroom with terrazzo bath and rain shower, double sink and personalised toiletries.
Master bathroom
Option for two single beds or 1 King bed, with safe box in each room to lock away valuable items.
Twin room by night
Air-conditioned Twin room with King size bed and fan cooling over bed.
Guest ensuite vanity counter by night
Guests ensuite rain shower and toilet
Open plan living that spills out onto pool deck and garden which also allows for air conditioning.
Open plan living and dining area to relax, cooled by ceiling fans in both areas.
Sun loungers for 4 guests + bean bags to relax on for music and movies.
Open plan living and dining room
Delicious breakfast served by our in-house chef.
Artistic shot of the delicious meals at the Aquila Villa by our in-house chef.
Chef speciality BBQ food
Roof Terrace by day, with fresh fruit from the local market.
Roof Terrace for sunset relaxation and more space to rest or have pre-dinner canapes.
Aquila by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jasonvan7...
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Luxurious villa with amazing staff!!!”
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Staying at Aquila Villa has been one of the best travel experiences in over 20 years of travel.

From the very beginning, communication with the owner and manager was quick and easy. And from the first second we stepped inside the villa, we were immersed in beauty and luxury. The villa is STUNNING. Gorgeous grounds, gorgeous pool, gorgeous bathrooms and gorgeous living area. We really enjoyed our time in the pool area (the pool is quite large compared to other villas I have stayed in Bali).

The staff was extremely friendly and the chef made some of the best Balinese food that I have tasted in 8 visits to Bali - his Nasi Goreng is so good! The manager helped us to arrange day tours and other bookings and was always available to us.

My only regret was having to leaving this incredible villa! Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Thank you Jason for your kind compliments and also for choosing to spend your holiday in Aquila Villa. We will continue to strive towards improving our villa to standard above others, with attention to customer needs, and also to tailor make for them a vacation plan, so they can enjoy a relaxed Home Away from Home experience. From all our us at Aquila we are thrilled to have left you with great memories.... Do visit us anytime as we will be more than happy to host your party. Stay in touch!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatriciaS...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“ONLY PLACE TO STAY IN BALI”
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

13 January at 17:24
So sorry to be leaving today. The Aquila Villa has been a superb stay for us, mainly for the friendly staff and their keeness to please. The chef will cater to all tastes. We arranged for a massage and pedicure at the villa and staff arranged. You name it and they will organise it. The villa is spacious and comfortable, kept clean and tidy at all times and the pool is a fantastic size........look at this website and stay here on your next visit, I can assure you that you will not be disappointed. Thank you Ari and staff see you again all our love Patricia and David

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Patricia and David, you are one of our loveliest guests and such a joy to host. We would love to have you back anytime. Thank you for being so complimentary of our staff and Home away from Home. We are truly happy to have made you New Year celebration in Bali memorable. Hoping to see you again soon. Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeccaR2D
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely Lovely Villa”
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The villa is well situated close to many restaurants, shopping and beaches. Though all amenities are within walking distance, the villa remains exclusive, private and quiet.
The staff were wonderful and attentive. Our airport pick up and land transfers were arranged efficiently. The manager also helped with making reservations at restaurants and activity places such as water-rafting and pottery-making. Our meals were always served on time and the spread was yummilicious each time.
The villa is very clean and well kept and we especially love the pool. The water in the pool comes from a well and it is just lovely and not harsh on the skin. There is a small garden and the kids just love hanging out and playing there.
The villa feels so much like a home the kids never wanted to leave to go out. We are planning to make Villa Aquila our yearly trip. We look forward to being back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Thank you for your visit to Aquila. We are glad your family managed to find some time to rest and relax. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aquila.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing