We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
89
99
38
24
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
99
38
24
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool main pool open air ceiling fan open concept always on time living area short walk to the beach cleaned daily bintang supermarket every morning would definitely stay here again king bed daily breakfast seminyak beach room service lane way
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 266 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

First impressions were lasting.The stained bath, tiles, bench tops and doona had dirty appearance.Very noisy pool pump that ran 24/7near sun lounge and bedroom window.Very spasmodic wifi.
Breakfast delivered to room choice limited but good.Pleasant helpful staff.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Famileigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018

i have stay in this Villa in mid March. The first day of the stay we feel uncomfortable with this Villa.
1. Swimming Pool was dirty, with algae in the pool
2. Bath tub was stained
3. Aircon was totally not cold
4. DVD/player wire was cover with dust
5. Toiletries known to have 2 person but was given just a set
6. Complimentary water was not given until the 3rd day we noted that they are suppose to place the mineral water
7. Fan almost drop down from the ceiling while having our breakfast, if we are unlucky our head might have been cut off
8. Only 1 counter staff to serve/pick up call for the whole villa

The advantage was:-
1. Although it dark in the alley but it is very accessible
2. Local food for breakfast in Villa was nice
3. In house food is cheap
4. Although there is only 1 counter staff but quite friendly

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Relax763287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2018

After a 17 hour flight we arrived at last to be greeted in a very happy manner with a very refreshing cold given to all of us ;The 2 bedroom villa we stayed in room 16 we clean and tidy but could do with a little tlc But saying that it had everything we needed .Our villa was next the the main pool which was lovely Breakfast delivered every morning with a choice of time to suit you,you order the night before plenty of choice .
While we were there my Husband was celebrating his 50th Birthday and was given a cake from the hotel which we thought was a very nice touch .
The Villas are near to shops bars and restaurants the beach was only a 10 min stroll away .
Overall a lovely place to stay with helpful friendly staff cant wait to visit again .
Cant forget to tell you about the meals we only eat twice in the villa but the food was lovely and great value for money

Room tip: Villa 16 2 bedroom 2 bathroom near main pool and bar
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mdilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile

Great location: very quiet but only a few steps away from shops, restaurant and beach.

Stayed in 2 bedrooms villa which was really nice: nice pool, two open air bathrooms and everything you would need for a short and long stay.

Breakfast is good and delivered directly to your villa, such as any order from their menu.

Service is excellent. 2b villa was not available the first night. We are offered two connected 1b villa instead.

Overall a nice experience and we will definitely be back here again.

Date of stay: March 2018
1  Thank nktr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018

For the price I am paying to enjoy a villa with a private pool in this place, I have no complain at all. the villa is huge, with large living space, room and toilet do come with huge bath tab too. Just that the villa looks a bit old but it is still bearable. Staff are friendly and helpful for assistance. Breakfast is serve at your doorstep.

3 minutes walk to the main street and there are few mini marts that operate 24 hours for your convenience.

If you are slightly tight in budget and looking for villa around the area, this is worth to consider. The only set back for this stay was there is a mini construction right beside where the knocking start as early as 7.30am.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank taufulou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews