We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A stylish villa that's home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
170 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 170 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ntashaz
Singapore, null, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A stylish villa that's home away from home”
Reviewed March 12, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The Villa Bedua team will make you feel right at home with their big smiles & warm hospitality. The booking & communication process leading right up to our trip was fuss free, the team was very proactive & responsive. The Villa is beautiful & true to the pictures, our group of 6 enjoyed the place very much. Though we had some issues with the aircon, faucet & WC flush, the team ensured those were fixed up in a jiffy which we really appreciated! The Villa's located off Kerobokan - a street with furniture/home decor stuff & within walking distance of a lovely Creperie & a minimart. Would recommend this place for large groups!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RyanL4070
Level 5 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best place for small building stays in Bali!”
Reviewed March 9, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I kid you not. The place looks as good as the pictures! Though the road leading into the villa can be deceiving. This is a truly relaxing stay with all the right amenities, and super friendly staff.

We arrived to a very warm welcome, and a mouth watering lunch by the chef! Never felt so hungry just from smelling the aroma as the chef prepared the food. Always order the cooked meals when available because it’s worth it!

The place is very spacious so we were able to have our business discussions shortly after in an air conditioned living room. However, you need to choose the right part of the house to stay cool.

Towels are provided and so is drinking water. So shortly after, we were able to adjourn to the pool for a cool down and dip as we ordered snacks and drinks via Go Jek. Imagine a business poolside meeting!

The house keepers were very friendly and helpful. English speakers should have no problems communicating and getting good recommendations.

The only concerns we had for our stay, which were temporary, were the water pumps and WiFi. During bad weather, the water pump had a tendency to slow to a crawl, making baths and toilet breaks challenging. But the host was extremely quick to respond even in the night.

The WiFi is basic. So for data hungry activities, don’t count on it.

It’s really worth a stay for all visiting Bali for both business teams or larger families!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CalC40
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed January 10, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We had 9 people staying at Villa Bedua (2 families). I can't say enough about the staff. We had incredible breakfasts served each morning by Ana and Iluh. They took such good care of us, and always with a smile. Our drivers Darna and Putu were excellent at getting us around and helping us navigate our adventures. They all went above and beyond. i highly recommend staying at Villa Bedua if you come to Bali.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue D
Tamworth, Australia
1 review
“Excellent accommodation with brilliant staff.”
Reviewed January 7, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

There were 9 of us stay in this villa. It was spacious and accommodated us all. If I return to Bali I wouldn’t stay any where else. The villa was excellent and the location was walking distance to restaurants and shops. The best part were the staff they were truly amazing. A very tasty breakfast cooked for us each morning, housekeeping daily plus each day our clothes were washed and ironed. The ladies are amazing and can’t help you enough. Our drivers were informative, courteous and always ready to take us on an adventure., Thank you Villa Bedua!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maccavill...
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Family holiday in Seminyak”
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The villa was superb, very spacious and tastefully done. The staff were really very good. Our driver was also invaluable in identifying suitable spots (e.g Finns Beach Club).

It is about a 15 minute walk from the main area but it didn't detract from our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca P
1 review
“Incredible visit! Great accommodations with wonderful and kind staff!”
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I stayed at Villa Bedua with five friends for our university's mid semester break. It was absolutely incredible. The rooms were beautiful, the location was great, and most of all, the staff was so helpful. The manager came to the villa the first day to explain logistical matters and we met other members of the staff. The housekeeper made a delicious breakfast for us every morning and greeted us with a big smile. Masseuses came to the villa and gave us massages (one of the best I've ever had!). Most importantly though, was our driver Darna. He was AMAZING. He gave us countless suggestions, took us everywhere, was so helpful, and even waited out for us into the late hours of the night when we were going out to make sure that we were okay. On top of this all, my friends and I had to cut our trip short because of the impending volcanic eruption. Upon us telling him that we were leaving early, Darna came over to the Villa during his off time to discuss logistics; he helped us get in contact with the manager to settle our invoice and arranged for airport transfer in the morning. WE LOVED HIM! Our trip would not have been the same without him and we are so grateful.
Would definitely recommend this beautiful villa!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John & Ve...
Tailem Bend, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Villa Bedua”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed at Villa Bedua with family 6 Adults, 2 teenagers, 1 child &1 baby. Was a great villa, plenty of room & well maintained. Iluh & her helpers were amazing, beautiful breakfast cooked everyday, our dinner we had cooked was amazing. Laundry done everyday. Was lovely to come back to the quiet of the villa after a busy day, was down a quiet street but in walking distance of shops.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing