We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rama Residence Petitenget
Nearby Hotels
US$447
US$368
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$460
US$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vila Lumbung(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$195
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The One Boutique Villa(Seminyak)
US$455
US$365
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$270
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$332/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$229
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$333
US$169
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$703
US$482
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$632/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveller rating
229
145
40
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
145
40
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsivory resortday bedsmall resortseminyak squarepotato headpetitenget beachpool areaquiet hotelrestaurants within walking distancebig bedbusy roadmoney changernice poolstaff were so friendlyroom was spaciousenjoyed my staybreakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 426 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2017 via mobile

Really nice small hotel with all the comfort you need.
I was there for 17 days and i really liked it. The room, pool, spa, restaurant were just great. Really nice and very friendly staff!!
Super price-performance.

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2017

spent 8 nights here. loved the atmosphere and the food was outstanding. The staff spoke good English and were accommodating when asked for directions or questions. Accessible to restaurants and away from the main drag. The guys on the front counter were a delight to talk with. Would stay again without question. Loved it

Room Tip: Get one near the pool.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rodney B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivory R, Front Office Manager at Rama Residence Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2017

Dear Rodney B,

Warmest greeting from Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali.

On behalf of whole staff and management, we thank you very much for choosing Ivory as the place for your holiday this month and sparing your time to share your comment on Trip Advisor. It was great pleasure to hear that you had enjoyable stay with us and loved the atmosphere, the food, the staff and hotel location.
Your comment has been shared to all the team and they are very happy to hear your appreciations.
Once again thank you very much and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards

Ngurah Adnyana
Front Office Manager
fom@ivoryseminyak.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2017 via mobile

Spent one night in this hotel, room comfortable and quiet. More importantly staff are very friendly and helpful, one of the staff even offered to drive us to petitenget beach.
There discount spa and gym as well, still brand new for gym equipment.

The only drawback is no kid playground and pool too small, also no kid pool.

With the price range and kind hospitality, definitely going back for next visit in bali.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Andykevn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2017

Ivory Resort was our first stop after arriving in Bali. We booked for 3 nights and received a free collection from the Airport. The driver was waiting for us even though our flight was slightly delayed. The Resort has much to offer. The room had a comfortable bed, tv, large clean bathroom, hairdryer, safe and bar fridge. There was also tea and coffee in the room. We enjoyed the outside loungde area attached to the room with a large comfortable couch. The pool was beautiful with towels on the deck chairs. There is a small gym, a lovely lounge area with games and a spa. We received a free 15 min treatment at the spa, which we used as well as some other treatments. The Resort has an excellent restaurant, Pepito Cafe, attached. Fabulous food and breakfast. Can recommend. There are plenty of restaurants in walking distance and a short trip into the shopping area of the Seminyak square. The staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. There is also a supermarket and atm nearby. I'm so glad we chose this resort, it was a great 1st impression of Bali and i would go stay there again as well as recommending it.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Debbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivory R, Front Office Manager at Rama Residence Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2017

Dear Debbie M,

Greeting from Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali.

On behalf of the whole staff of Ivory Resort Seminyak, We would like to take a moment to thank you for your recent stay with us and highlighting all services, hotel location & facilities provide from us were met your expectation. It was truly pleasure to serve you while you were here and your comments has been shared to all team and made them very glad with your appreciation.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit at Ivory Resort.


Best Regards

Ngurah Adnyana
Front Office Manager
fom@ivoryseminyak.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2017

If you're looking for affordable accommodation option in the Seminyak area, look no further and book this place!

The hotel is fantastic with lovely clean rooms, a beautiful swimming pool that has sun all day (unlike most hotels in the area) and incredibly friendly staff. The location is ideal, walking distance to an array of wonderful restaurants on Jl Petitenget, and a quick taxi into the heart of Seminyak.

I have stayed here over six times now and it will always be my go-to spot when in Bali.

Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank skyer87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivory R, Front Office Manager at Rama Residence Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017

Dear skyer87,

Greetings from Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali.
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us this month. We are delighted to hear that the services you received exceeded your expectations. We are really appreciated that you are become our loyal costumer at this resort and highlighting our hotel location, room, swimming pool, restaurant and friendly staff.
We have taken great pleasure in passing on your compliments to the team about comments on our resort. Please do let us know when you have a plan on returning to Bali and we always delighted to assist you with your booking.

Best Regards

Ngurah Adnyana
Front Office Manager
fom@ivoryseminyak.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews