We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The One Boutique Villa
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$371
US$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vila Lumbung(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$270
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$323/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$224
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$404
US$353
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$333
US$169
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amadea Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
U Paasha Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$208
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$703
US$534
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (470)
Filter reviews
470 results
Traveller rating
432
30
6
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
432
30
6
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolbreakfast and afternoon teasurrounded by lushdressing areapotato headour honeymoonfree dropoutdoor bathroomevery morningbreakfast cookedw hotelprivate drivermosquito netshuttle serviceliving roomfabulous stayaway from the hustle and bustle
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 470 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2018

Just stayed 5 nights at these Villas.
Words can’t explain how wonderful our stay was there.
The Villa is firstly to die for. I simply couldn’t fault it.
Having two seperate areas ( one for sleeping and a seperate pavilion for eating was fantastic. I just loved everything about this place.

The service was unobtrusive and at the same time 5 star. We were simply pampered from start to finish. The inclusions of breakfasts and transport and afternoon teas made our stay very affordable.

The pool is way beyond that of your usual splash pool .
I would highly recommend anybody to stay there and like us you will definitely find it heartbreaking to check out .

Thanks to all the smiley wonderful staff that absolutely made our stay the best holiday we had ever had

Room Tip: Pay extra for the superior villa ( No 3)
Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Megan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamaLesmana, Manajer at The One Boutique Villa, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

Dear Megan R,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. It was a pleasure looking after you and I was delighted to hear just how much you enjoyed our facilities and services impacted your stay to make it an even more memorable experience.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experiences and also for choosing to stay with us. May we wish you all the very best and look forward to welcoming you back to The One Boutique Villa some time soon.


Sincerely,

Rama Lesmana
Asst.Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2018

This was the second resort/villa we stayed at in Bali, the first resort being somewhat isolated in a tropical canyon, while this one was in a populated neighborhood, and walkable to the beach. However, this was not a beachfront resort, thankfully -- it provided a uniquely quiet sanctuary, brimming with luxury and attentive service.

Room Tip: The large villa with private pool and pool house was exceptional !
Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamaLesmana, Manajer at The One Boutique Villa, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2018

Dear John K,

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind comments. It was a pleasure looking after you and I was delighted to hear just how much you enjoyed our facilities and services impacted your stay to make it an even more memorable experience.
Thank you also for highlighting the high level of quality and hospitality that we provide to exceed your expectation.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experiences and also for choosing to stay with us. May we wish you all the very best and look forward to welcoming you back to The One Boutique Villa some time soon.


Sincerely,

Rama Lesmana
Asst.Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2018 via mobile

We just returned from a week at The One Boutique villa and after a hectic year at work it was the perfect place to see in 2018. Our villa was exactly like you see in the pictures, so I was extremely pleased, upon arrival. What exceeded my expectations was the care that each and every member of the staff took to look after their guests. From the lovely gardener’s who would stop their work to smile and say good morning to the butlers who made our breakfast and wanted to make sure we were enjoying our day/stay. No request was ever too big for the staff including getting a purse fixed that I had bought off the street with a faulty latch. All you had to do was ask and magically somehow things were co-ordinated and got done. The distance to the beach was excellent and we enjoyed being out in the hustle and bustle in the morning and then returning to the peace and quiet of our villa. I had a 2 hour massage in the villa that went behind my expectations. I highly recommend taking advantage of the in-house spa menu. We are hoping to book again for the same time later this year. It was extremely relaxing.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Michelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamaLesmana, Manajer at The One Boutique Villa, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2018

Dear Michelle W,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. It was a pleasure looking after you and I was delighted to hear just how much you enjoyed our facilities and services impacted your stay to make it an even more memorable experience.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experiences and also for choosing to stay with us. May we wish you all the very best and look forward to welcoming you back to The One Boutique Villa some time soon.


Sincerely,

Rama Lesmana
Asst.Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

We loved our stay here. Everything was perfect, the rooms lovely and our favourite pool yet... Love the big shared grass area and the fresh breezes from the ocean. Staff bring breakfast to your villa and cook beautiful food for you. Their driver can take you to lots of great restaurants in Seminyak. Beds are very comfortable. Thank you to all of the lovely staff for making our family holiday so memorable.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Luchee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamaLesmana, Manajer at The One Boutique Villa, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Dear Luchee,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. It was a pleasure looking after you and I was delighted to hear just how much you enjoyed our facilities and services impacted your stay to make it an even more memorable experience.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experiences and also for choosing to stay with us. May we wish you all the very best and look forward to welcoming you back to The One Boutique Villa some time soon.


Sincerely,

Rama Lesmana
Asst.Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 20, 2017

Really a pretty good place to stay! Excellent location and great little private villas. The beds were very comfortable and he staff were very helpful and very lovely. The only think I can really say that stops it being fantastic was the price point. At $253 a night it lacked that luxurious and quality feel. The furnishings and decor were a little bit older and for that cost we just expected something a little better for that cost! Other than that great!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hemstockdevelopments
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamaLesmana, Manajer at The One Boutique Villa, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

Dear Hemstockdevelopments,

Thank you for the wonderful review of your experience during your stay with us. It was great to hear how much you enjoyed the beautiful ambiance and Villa which we take great pride in.
Our guests’ satisfaction is our top priority and we are committed to ensuring that we address and resolve each point you have made to enhance our facilities and services provided to make a perfect experience for each guest.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experiences and also for choosing to stay with us. May we wish you all the very best and look forward to welcoming you back to The One Boutique Villa some time soon.

Sincerely,

Rama Lesmana
Asst.Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews