We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Aramanis Villas 5 star accommodation So relaxing...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
113 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 113 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
11Wendy1
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Aramanis Villas 5 star accommodation So relaxing will stay again”
Reviewed April 1, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Simply beautiful accommodation, the staff were fantastic and went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect for us. Don't panic or be put off by the surrounding properties as you arrive as its a hidden oasis. Its a short walk from Legian street but on a very narrow street with no footpath, so catching a taxi is best, the staff will ring one for you no worries, it was only 3-4 dollars to Seminyak square where all the nice shops and restaurants are. Potato head (great place for afternoon drinks, take your bathers for a swim, not really for kids)was about 5-6 dollars in a taxi, Mexicola was about 5 dollars in a taxi ( we loved this place). Sea circus about 5 dollars also.
The breakfast each morning was great, fresh cooked bacon and eggs, freshly juiced drinks with a selection from the menu you need to fill out each day. Big TV for watching movies , surround sound also with the option of plugging in your phone and listening to music through out the house and outside. TV in each bedroom ,Fresh towels each day if you need them. Air-conditioning in every room.We had just stayed at the Padma in Legian which is a 5 star resort and Aramanis Villas is as good if not better. Spotlessly clean. It took 30 minutes to get to the airport, over all we had a wonderful stay and didn't want to leave.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Our own pool.
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon0000...
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Awesome Villa”
Reviewed January 26, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The Good:
-Amazing personal service from Tiwi and Agus the butlers.
-The Villa is in top condition.
-Looks better than the photos.
-Breakfast cooked in Villa and prepared what you like.
-The villa is great for young families as all doors can be closed so no access for little ones to get to pool from inside.
-Can order in-house menu and ask Butler to get groceries like Bintang when you run low.
-Butler cleans up after your kids, MAGIC!!!

The Bad:
-The pool is in direct sun all day with no shade. (shade only early morning and late evening).
-Location away from main shopping areas hard to take little kids (no foot paths) so we booked a driver for the time of our stay. Easy to walk however for adults to Bintang supermarket.
-Somedays the water smells bad from showers, sinks etc. However this is Bali it is to be expected.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Personal Service
Liked least: Pans and Pots have badly scratched teflon should be replaced. Not sure if everyone knows should use plastic or wood utensils when using teflon
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leckeylu
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place we have ever stayed”
Reviewed December 27, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

from the moment we arrived at Aramanis Villa "C" we felt welcomed by the beautiful Balinese hospitality and warmth. The setting is spectacular, the villa is perfect, but it is the thoughtful and caring staff that make this place so special. A special thanks to Agus and Adi for their wonderful and caring hospitality and attention to detail, as well as Sekar and all of the other wonderful staff for making our time here so unforgettable. The amazing breakfast cooked by Adi every morning was delicious and a perfect start to each day. Our seafood Christmas dinner cooked for us by friendly and talented Yoman ensured it was a Christmas like no other. We will be sure to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
geocore
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa with all the amenities in a quiet area of Seminyak”
Reviewed October 8, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Our 4 night stay in Villa Bambu unit 'G' of Aramanis Villas was superb. The quality of the construction and the furnishings of the villa is high end, the design is simple yet very spacious and practical, also stunningly beautiful. The landscaping and pool area are all excellent. This place I recommend as a safe haven from the hustle bustle of Seminyak, yet it's a 2 minute motorbike drive back into the action of you want it. I also want to thank IIuh for keeping the place extremely clean and well kept, and also for the delicious breakfast every morning! The staff are very efficient and accessible all day and evening.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deka4
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Highly recommend staying here”
Reviewed July 28, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at Villa B with some friends. Absolutely beautiful, feels like a home away from home. Each bedroom had its own bathroom & toilet with outdoor shower. The bed is like sleeping on a cloud, so comfortable. TV, desk, large wardrobe & safe in each bedroom too.
We pre ordered breakfast in the evening & the staff came in to cook for us. So yummy. And the staff couldn't be more helpful or friendly.
Good sized kitchen & dining area with all that you need. Seperate lounge indoors & also outside.
The pool area is great with a lovely grassed area & outside shower.
A 5 minute walk to jl legian makes you nestled away from the hustle & bustle yet close enough at the same time.
True 5 star accomodation!!!
Can't wait to return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2015
Thank you kindly for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khalaqi
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 6 Contributor
82 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great experience in paradise”
Reviewed June 23, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is my first time to visit Bali and the accommodation in this resort was the best decision we have made. Honestly the hospitality was above our expectations. We have enjoyed every minute we spent it here.

We were group of 6 people and we decided to stay in 4 bedrooms villa with 2 living rooms, kitchen and swimming pool.

The offer including daily breakfast and 1 barbecue night. The breakfast was really tasty, we were served by varieties of dishes but their homemade pancake is my best order.

In the the end I would love to come to this resort again and again, and I would like to thank miss. Iluh for here patience in serving us and to her tasty breakfast. also mr. Agus the best butler ever for his 24hr service whatever you request it will be delivered to you in few minutes.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the villa is too big which help us to be more relaxed
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shadi S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Best Place to Say .. Ever”
Reviewed June 21, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Aramanis Villa is a part of luxure!! I've never seen such place during my trips in this World.

The location is very active and all shops are nearby

the details was added with pecies of quality, the decoration is very modern, toilets are branded, the pool is big and clean, TVs are the latest SAMSUNG, sound system in all villa, rooms are quite and the lighting system is great, kitchen is (island table) design and open to the dining room. all kitchen eqipment are TOP Quality even knives and spoons. the sofas (indoor and outdoor) are very confirtable.

outdoor showers with privacy is an amazing idea. the staff are friendly espicially the maid who usually do our breakfast

in 3 words:

Bali is Aramanis

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Every part of the Villa
Liked least: All were great
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing