We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,158)
Filter reviews
1,158 results
Traveller rating
530
458
127
29
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
530
458
127
29
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool club room whiskey bar modern hotel top floor noise from the street free mini bar small gym noisy at night eat street light sleeper central location walking distance night life bars and restaurants rain shower airport transfer
Filter
Updating list...
451 - 456 of 1,158 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2016

Located in the main street of Seminyak the hotel is in a great location. The room was huge and really modern and comfortable. There is a nice pool on the top floor with views all over Seminayk, The pool is not as big as it looks on the photos but still big enough. The rooms are great, really nice modern bathrooms with a free mini bar of soft drinks and juice. Breakfast was included and had really good choices. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kano14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocio E, Manager at IZE Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2016

Dear Kano14,

Thank you for your time to share your recent experience with us!

We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay and that you would stay with us again, we cant wait to have you back.

Thank you for your compliments and for giving us full marks! Please let us know if your travels bring you back to Bali.

Best regards,

ROCIO & TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2016

The hotel is on the busiest stretch of Seminyak. Location is perfect, close to the beach, close to shops, restaurants and relatively near the airport. Having that in mind, you'll also be very close to the noise and crowds.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Denise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocio E, Manager at IZE Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2016

Dear Denise D,

Greetings from IZE Seminyak!

Thank you for your nice post and comments. As you well said, we are in the main and busiest street of Seminyak and only steps away to the most well-known restaurants, beach clubs, shops... and that surely comes with some noise and crowd but it guarantees fun and good time too.

Thank you very much for staying with us and we hope to see you soon!

Best regards,

ROCIO & TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2016

Hotel is located within seminyak square and convenient to many shops and night life. Rooms was very spacious and accurate to website. Overall ambiance of the room is simple and stylish, suitable for everyone.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mel_ngzh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocio E, Manager at IZE Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2016

Dear mel_ngzh,

Thank you for taking time off your busy agenda to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community.

We are all very glad that you had a good stay with us. Indeed, our location is superb with many restaurants, shops, beach clubs within walking distance. You cant get bored if you are staying with us!

Thank you for choosing IZE Seminyak as your home away from home,

Best regards,

ROCIO & TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 5, 2016

Hotel staff so friendly. Highly recommend the hotel. I was so sick vomitting once the hotel saw how sick I was they allowed us early check in and checked on my to make sure I was okay for the rest of the stay.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Emily C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocio E, Manager at IZE Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2016

Dear Emily C,

Thank you for your time to share your experience with other travelers.

I am very happy to know that our lovely team took well care of you while you were sick. I will definitely be passing on your compliments to them.

I take this opportunity to thank you for giving us full marks. We cant wait to have you back!

Best regards,

ROCIO & TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 5, 2016

Everything was so clean. Very luxurious i had a deluxe pool room so i had a direct connection to the pool when i opened up the windows/door
You could've just sit there and read a book or watch the water it was so awsome

Room tip: Deluxe pool room
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elhame B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocio E, Manager at IZE Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2016

Dear Elhame B,

Thank you for your time to share your experience with other travelers. And thank you very much for giving us full marks! Really appreciate it!

We are thrilled to learn that you had such a great stay with us. Our deluxe pool rooms are indeed our best selling units as having the pool just a step away from your bed is really priceless!

Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back in the near future,

Best regards,

ROCIO & TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews